38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 28 2019 (13:09)

Train : 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 32 halts Duration : 2h 57m

From : KGPDeparture : 17:45 To : HWH Arrival : 20:42 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 115 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)17:45 10.0106SER8Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)17:4917:501m 17.087SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)17:5417:551m 112.889SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)17:5918:001m 118.881SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)18:0418:051m 124.263SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Duan (DUAN)18:0818:091m 127.462SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)18:1218:131m 130.588SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)18:1618:171m 134.988SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Khirai (KHAI)18:2018:211m 139.362SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)18:2618:271m 144.540SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)18:3218:331m 147.856SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)18:3718:381m 151.547SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)18:4118:421m 153.858SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)18:4518:461m 156.764SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)18:4918:501m 160.064SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)18:5418:551m 164.246SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)18:5919:001m 167.255SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)19:0319:041m 170.081SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)19:0819:091m 175.470SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)19:1219:131m 178.962SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)19:1719:181m 183.034SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)19:2219:231m 185.340SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)19:2719:281m 187.937SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)19:3319:341m 191.046SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)19:3919:401m 194.837SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)19:4419:451m 197.338SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)19:4819:491m 199.243SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)19:5419:551m 1102.852SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)19:5719:581m 1104.523SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)20:0620:071m 1107.629SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ramrajatala (RMJ)20:1020:111m 1109.131SER1Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dasnagar (DSNR)20:1420:151m 1110.633SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Tikiapara (TPKR)20:1820:191m 1112.37SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)20:42 1115.0-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU time table?

If you want to check 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38726 timetable?

It is important to check 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU?

Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU train number is 38726.

What are the 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU running days?

The 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 38726 from the source station?

The 38726 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 17:45.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU cover?

Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU covers a total distance of 115 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38726 to reach the destination?

The 38726 takes 2h 57m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 20:42 .

How many stoppages 38726 has between Kharagpur Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:42 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU usually arrives at KGP and HWH?

Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU arrives on platform number 8 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number 8 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU crosses?

The 38726 Kharagpur - Howrah MEMU passes by 33 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jakpur (JPR), Madpur (MPD), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Balichak (BCK), Duan (DUAN), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Haur (HAUR), Khirai (KHAI), Panskura Jn (PKU), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Bhogpur (BOP), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Mecheda (MCA), Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Chengel (CGA), Bauria (BVA), Nalpur (NALR), Abada (ABB), Sankrail (SEL), Andul (ADL), Maurigram (MRGM), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Ramrajatala (RMJ), Dasnagar (DSNR), Tikiapara (TPKR), Howrah Jn (HWH).