38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (22:27)

Train : 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah LocalDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 32 halts Duration : 2h 52m

From : KGPDeparture : 17:20 To : HWH Arrival : 20:12 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 115 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)17:20 10.042SER1A,2ADist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)17:3017:311m 17.087SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)17:3517:361m 112.889SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)17:4017:411m 118.881SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)17:4517:461m 124.263SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Duan (DUAN)17:4917:501m 127.462SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)17:5317:541m 130.553SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)17:5918:001m 134.966SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Khirai (KHAI)18:0418:051m 139.352SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)18:1118:121m 144.550SER5Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)18:1618:171m 147.874SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)18:2018:211m 151.547SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)18:2418:251m 153.858SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)18:2818:291m 156.748SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)18:3318:341m 160.051SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)18:3918:401m 164.246SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)18:4418:451m 167.255SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)18:4818:491m 170.065SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)18:5418:551m 175.470SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)18:5818:591m 178.982SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)19:0219:031m 183.034SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)19:0719:081m 185.340SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)19:1219:131m 187.961SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)19:1619:171m 191.057SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)19:2119:221m 194.850SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)19:2519:261m 197.357SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)19:2819:291m 199.254SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)19:3319:341m 1102.852SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)19:3619:371m 1104.527SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)19:4419:451m 1107.643SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ramrajatala (RMJ)19:4719:481m 1109.146SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dasnagar (DSNR)19:5019:511m 1110.633SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Tikiapara (TPKR)19:5419:551m 1112.310SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)20:12 1115.0-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local time table?

If you want to check 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Howrah Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38724 timetable?

It is important to check 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Howrah Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Howrah Local?

Kharagpur - Howrah Local train number is 38724.

What are the 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local running days?

The 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Howrah Local?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Howrah Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38724 from the source station?

The 38724 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 17:20.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Howrah Local cover?

Kharagpur - Howrah Local covers a total distance of 115 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38724 to reach the destination?

The 38724 takes 2h 52m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 20:12 .

How many stoppages 38724 has between Kharagpur Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local Express reach on day 1 at 20:12 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Howrah Local usually arrives at KGP and HWH?

Kharagpur - Howrah Local arrives on platform number 1A,2A at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number 1A,2A at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local crosses?

The 38724 Kharagpur - Howrah Local passes by 33 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jakpur (JPR), Madpur (MPD), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Balichak (BCK), Duan (DUAN), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Haur (HAUR), Khirai (KHAI), Panskura Jn (PKU), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Bhogpur (BOP), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Mecheda (MCA), Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Chengel (CGA), Bauria (BVA), Nalpur (NALR), Abada (ABB), Sankrail (SEL), Andul (ADL), Maurigram (MRGM), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Ramrajatala (RMJ), Dasnagar (DSNR), Tikiapara (TPKR), Howrah Jn (HWH).