38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 28 2019 (22:35)

Train : 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi LocalDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 27 halts Duration : 2h 30m

From : KGPDeparture : 14:00 To : SRC Arrival : 16:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)14:00 10.042SER1A,2ADist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)14:1014:111m 17.087SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)14:1514:161m 112.889SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)14:2014:211m 118.865SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)14:2614:271m 124.295SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Duan (DUAN)14:2914:301m 127.462SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)14:3314:341m 130.566SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)14:3814:391m 134.966SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Khirai (KHAI)14:4314:441m 139.352SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)14:5014:511m 144.550SER5Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)14:5514:561m 147.874SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)14:5915:001m 151.547SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)15:0315:041m 153.858SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)15:0715:081m 156.748SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)15:1215:131m 160.085SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)15:1615:171m 164.246SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)15:2115:221m 167.255SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)15:2515:261m 170.081SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)15:3015:311m 175.470SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)15:3415:351m 178.982SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)15:3815:391m 183.046SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)15:4215:431m 185.353SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)15:4615:471m 187.961SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)15:5015:511m 191.0115SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)15:5315:541m 194.837SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)15:5815:591m 197.357SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)16:0116:021m 199.254SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)16:0616:071m 1102.813SER2,3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)16:30 1107.6-SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local time table?

If you want to check 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Santragachi Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38718 timetable?

It is important to check 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Santragachi Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Santragachi Local?

Kharagpur - Santragachi Local train number is 38718.

What are the 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local running days?

The 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Santragachi Jn (SRC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Santragachi Local?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Santragachi Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38718 from the source station?

The 38718 departs from its source station Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 14:00.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Santragachi Local cover?

Kharagpur - Santragachi Local covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38718 to reach the destination?

The 38718 takes 2h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local reaches its destination station Santragachi Jn at 16:30 .

How many stoppages 38718 has between Kharagpur Jn and Santragachi Jn?

The 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local take to reach Santragachi Jn Railway Station?

The 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local Express reach on day 1 at 16:30 to the Santragachi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Santragachi Local usually arrives at KGP and SRC?

Kharagpur - Santragachi Local arrives on platform number 1A,2A at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number 1A,2A at Santragachi Jn (SRC).

How many major stations 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local crosses?

The 38718 Kharagpur - Santragachi Local passes by 28 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jakpur (JPR), Madpur (MPD), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Balichak (BCK), Duan (DUAN), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Haur (HAUR), Khirai (KHAI), Panskura Jn (PKU), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Bhogpur (BOP), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Mecheda (MCA), Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Chengel (CGA), Bauria (BVA), Nalpur (NALR), Abada (ABB), Sankrail (SEL), Andul (ADL), Santragachi Jn (SRC).