38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (22:01)

Train : 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 11 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : SRCDeparture : 12:45 To : KGP Arrival : 15:00 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Santragachi Jn (SRC)12:45 10.072SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)12:4912:501m 14.864SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)13:0113:021m 116.640SER2,3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)13:1413:151m 124.660SER2,4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)13:2813:291m 137.658SER3,4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)13:3513:361m 143.450SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)13:4513:461m 150.945SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)13:5313:541m 156.153SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)14:0214:031m 163.264SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)14:1214:131m 172.853SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)14:2514:261m 183.468SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)14:3614:371m 194.833SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)15:00 1107.6-SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38715 timetable?

It is important to check 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU?

Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU train number is 38715.

What are the 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU running days?

The 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Santragachi Jn (SRC) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 38715 from the source station?

The 38715 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 12:45.

How much distance does Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU cover?

Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38715 to reach the destination?

The 38715 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 15:00 .

How many stoppages 38715 has between Santragachi Jn and Kharagpur Jn?

The 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:00 to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU usually arrives at SRC and KGP?

Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Santragachi Jn (SRC) and platform number 4 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU crosses?

The 38715 Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Santragachi Jn (SRC), Andul (ADL), Bauria (BVA), Uluberia (ULB), Bagnan (BZN), Deulti (DTE), Mecheda (MCA), Bhogpur (BOP), Panskura Jn (PKU), Haur (HAUR), Balichak (BCK), Madpur (MPD), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).