38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (21:59)

Train : 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 8 halts Duration : 1h 57m

From : KGPDeparture : 07:20 To : SRC Arrival : 09:17 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)07:20 10.059SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)07:3307:341m 112.885SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)07:4207:431m 124.271SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)07:5207:531m 134.958SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)08:0308:041m 144.560SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)08:1108:121m 151.545SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)08:1908:201m 156.757SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)08:3408:351m 170.078SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)08:4508:461m 183.048SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)09:17 1107.6-SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38712 timetable?

It is important to check 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU?

Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU train number is 38712.

What are the 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU running days?

The 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Santragachi Jn (SRC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 38712 from the source station?

The 38712 departs from its source station Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 07:20.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU cover?

Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38712 to reach the destination?

The 38712 takes 1h 57m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU reaches its destination station Santragachi Jn at 09:17 .

How many stoppages 38712 has between Kharagpur Jn and Santragachi Jn?

The 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU take to reach Santragachi Jn Railway Station?

The 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:17 to the Santragachi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU usually arrives at KGP and SRC?

Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number 5 at Santragachi Jn (SRC).

How many major stations 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU crosses?

The 38712 Kharagpur - Santragachi MEMU passes by 9 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Madpur (MPD), Balichak (BCK), Haur (HAUR), Panskura Jn (PKU), Bhogpur (BOP), Mecheda (MCA), Bagnan (BZN), Uluberia (ULB), Santragachi Jn (SRC).