38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (20:57)

Train : 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur LocalDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 28 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : SRCDeparture : 11:00 To : KGP Arrival : 13:35 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Santragachi Jn (SRC)11:00 10.037SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)11:0511:061m 13.152SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)11:0811:091m 14.854SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)11:1311:141m 18.457SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)11:1611:171m 110.337SER1Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)11:2111:221m 112.857SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)11:2611:271m 116.661SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)11:3011:311m 119.780SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)11:3311:341m 122.346SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)11:3711:381m 124.682SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)11:4111:421m 128.770SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)11:4511:461m 132.281SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)11:5011:511m 137.641SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)11:5511:561m 140.437SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)12:0112:021m 143.451SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)12:0712:081m 147.732SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)12:1412:151m 150.958SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)12:1812:191m 153.847SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)12:2212:231m 156.156SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)12:2712:281m 159.850SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)12:3212:331m 163.278SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Khirai (KHAI)12:3712:381m 168.366SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)12:4212:431m 172.866SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)12:4712:481m 177.262SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Duan (DUAN)12:5112:521m 180.347SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)12:5612:571m 183.481SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)13:0113:021m 188.871SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)13:0713:081m 194.870SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)13:1313:141m 1100.620SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)13:35 1107.6-SER1A,2ADist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local time table?

If you want to check 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Santragachi - Kharagpur Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38709 timetable?

It is important to check 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Santragachi - Kharagpur Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Santragachi - Kharagpur Local?

Santragachi - Kharagpur Local train number is 38709.

What are the 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local running days?

The 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Santragachi Jn (SRC) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Santragachi - Kharagpur Local?

Class of travel available in Santragachi - Kharagpur Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38709 from the source station?

The 38709 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 11:00.

How much distance does Santragachi - Kharagpur Local cover?

Santragachi - Kharagpur Local covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38709 to reach the destination?

The 38709 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 13:35 .

How many stoppages 38709 has between Santragachi Jn and Kharagpur Jn?

The 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local Express reach on day 1 at 13:35 to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Santragachi - Kharagpur Local usually arrives at SRC and KGP?

Santragachi - Kharagpur Local arrives on platform number 4 at Santragachi Jn (SRC) and platform number 4 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local crosses?

The 38709 Santragachi - Kharagpur Local passes by 29 major stations which are Santragachi Jn (SRC), Maurigram (MRGM), Andul (ADL), Sankrail (SEL), Abada (ABB), Nalpur (NALR), Bauria (BVA), Chengel (CGA), Fuleswar (FLR), Uluberia (ULB), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Kulgachia (KGY), Bagnan (BZN), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Deulti (DTE), Kolaghat (KIG), Mecheda (MCA), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Bhogpur (BOP), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Panskura Jn (PKU), Khirai (KHAI), Haur (HAUR), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Duan (DUAN), Balichak (BCK), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Madpur (MPD), Jakpur (JPR), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).