38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:47)

Train : 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah LocalDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 18 halts Duration : 1h 26m

From : KIGDeparture : 11:17 To : HWH Arrival : 12:43 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 55 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolaghat (KIG)11:17 10.085SER1Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)11:2011:211m 14.292SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)11:2311:241m 17.355SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)11:2711:281m 110.081SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)11:3211:331m 115.470SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)11:3611:371m 118.982SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)11:4011:411m 123.046SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)11:4411:451m 125.353SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)11:4811:491m 128.061SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)11:5211:531m 131.077SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)11:5611:571m 134.950SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)12:0012:011m 137.457SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)12:0312:041m 139.354SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)12:0812:091m 142.852SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)12:1112:121m 144.647SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)12:1612:171m 147.743SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ramrajatala (RMJ)12:1912:201m 149.146SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dasnagar (DSNR)12:2212:231m 150.733SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Tikiapara (TPKR)12:2612:271m 152.310SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)12:43 155.0-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local time table?

If you want to check the 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kolaghat - Howrah Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38602 timetable?

It is important to check 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kolaghat - Howrah Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kolaghat - Howrah Local?

Kolaghat - Howrah Local train number is 38602.

What are the 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local running days?

The 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolaghat (KIG) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kolaghat - Howrah Local?

Class of travel available in Kolaghat - Howrah Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38602 from the source station?

The 38602 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 11:17.

How much distance does Kolaghat - Howrah Local cover?

Kolaghat - Howrah Local covers a total distance of 55 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38602 to reach the destination?

The 38602 takes 1h 26m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 12:43 .

How many stoppages 38602 has between Kolaghat and Howrah Jn?

The 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local Express reach on day 1 at 12:43 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kolaghat - Howrah Local usually arrives at KIG and HWH?

Kolaghat - Howrah Local arrives on platform number 1 at Kolaghat (KIG) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local crosses?

The 38602 Kolaghat - Howrah Local passes by 19 major stations which are Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Chengel (CGA), Bauria (BVA), Nalpur (NALR), Abada (ABB), Sankrail (SEL), Andul (ADL), Maurigram (MRGM), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Ramrajatala (RMJ), Dasnagar (DSNR), Tikiapara (TPKR), Howrah Jn (HWH).