38502 Balichak - Howrah Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:45)

Train : 38502 Balichak - Howrah LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 28 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : BCKDeparture : 14:05 To : HWH Arrival : 16:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 91 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Balichak (BCK)14:05 10.047SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Duan (DUAN)14:0914:101m 13.262SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)14:1314:141m 16.366SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)14:1814:191m 110.753SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Khirai (KHAI)14:2414:251m 115.178SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)14:2914:301m 120.350SER5Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)14:3414:351m 123.674SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)14:3814:391m 127.347SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)14:4214:431m 129.658SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)14:4614:471m 132.548SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)14:5114:521m 135.885SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)14:5514:561m 140.061SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)14:5915:001m 143.082SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)15:0215:031m 145.881SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)15:0715:081m 151.270SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)15:1115:121m 154.782SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)15:1515:161m 158.834SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)15:2015:211m 161.153SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)15:2415:251m 163.761SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)15:2815:291m 166.877SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)15:3215:331m 170.650SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)15:3615:371m 173.1113SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)15:3815:391m 175.054SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)15:4315:441m 178.652SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)15:4615:471m 180.362SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)15:5015:511m 183.443SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ramrajatala (RMJ)15:5315:541m 184.831SER1Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dasnagar (DSNR)15:5715:581m 186.433SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Tikiapara (TPKR)16:0116:021m 188.16SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)16:30 190.8-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local time table?

If you want to check the 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Balichak - Howrah Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38502 timetable?

It is important to check 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Balichak - Howrah Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Balichak - Howrah Local?

Balichak - Howrah Local train number is 38502.

What are the 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local running days?

The 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Balichak (BCK) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Balichak - Howrah Local?

Class of travel available in Balichak - Howrah Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38502 from the source station?

The 38502 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 14:05.

How much distance does Balichak - Howrah Local cover?

Balichak - Howrah Local covers a total distance of 91 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38502 to reach the destination?

The 38502 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 16:30 .

How many stoppages 38502 has between Balichak and Howrah Jn?

The 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local Express reach on day 1 at 16:30 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Balichak - Howrah Local usually arrives at BCK and HWH?

Balichak - Howrah Local arrives on platform number -- at Balichak (BCK) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local crosses?

The 38502 Balichak - Howrah Local passes by 29 major stations which are Balichak (BCK), Duan (DUAN), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Haur (HAUR), Khirai (KHAI), Panskura Jn (PKU), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Bhogpur (BOP), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Mecheda (MCA), Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Chengel (CGA), Bauria (BVA), Nalpur (NALR), Abada (ABB), Sankrail (SEL), Andul (ADL), Maurigram (MRGM), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Ramrajatala (RMJ), Dasnagar (DSNR), Tikiapara (TPKR), Howrah Jn (HWH).