38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (21:20)

Train : 38410 Panskura - Santragachi LocalDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 25m

From : PKUDeparture : 05:05 To : SRC Arrival : 06:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 63 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Panskura Jn (PKU)05:05 10.050SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)05:0905:101m 13.374SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)05:1305:141m 17.047SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)05:1705:181m 19.458SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)05:2105:221m 112.364SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)05:2505:261m 115.564SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)05:3005:311m 119.792SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)05:3305:341m 122.855SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)05:3705:381m 125.581SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)05:4205:431m 130.970SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)05:4605:471m 134.482SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)05:5005:511m 138.546SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)05:5405:551m 140.853SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)05:5805:591m 143.561SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)06:0206:031m 146.577SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)06:0606:071m 150.450SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)06:1006:111m 152.857SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)06:1306:141m 154.754SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)06:1806:191m 158.352SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)06:2106:221m 160.023SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)06:30 163.2-SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local time table?

If you want to check 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Panskura - Santragachi Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38410 timetable?

It is important to check 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Panskura - Santragachi Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Panskura - Santragachi Local?

Panskura - Santragachi Local train number is 38410.

What are the 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local running days?

The 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Panskura Jn (PKU) and Santragachi Jn (SRC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Panskura - Santragachi Local?

Class of travel available in Panskura - Santragachi Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38410 from the source station?

The 38410 departs from its source station Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 05:05.

How much distance does Panskura - Santragachi Local cover?

Panskura - Santragachi Local covers a total distance of 63 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38410 to reach the destination?

The 38410 takes 1h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local reaches its destination station Santragachi Jn at 06:30 .

How many stoppages 38410 has between Panskura Jn and Santragachi Jn?

The 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local take to reach Santragachi Jn Railway Station?

The 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local Express reach on day 1 at 06:30 to the Santragachi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Panskura - Santragachi Local usually arrives at PKU and SRC?

Panskura - Santragachi Local arrives on platform number -- at Panskura Jn (PKU) and platform number -- at Santragachi Jn (SRC).

How many major stations 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local crosses?

The 38410 Panskura - Santragachi Local passes by 20 major stations which are Panskura Jn (PKU), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Bhogpur (BOP), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Mecheda (MCA), Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Chengel (CGA), Bauria (BVA), Nalpur (NALR), Abada (ABB), Sankrail (SEL), Andul (ADL), Maurigram (MRGM), Santragachi Jn (SRC).