38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (20:38)

Train : 38404 Panskura - Santragachi LocalDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 23m

From : PKUDeparture : 03:22 To : SRC Arrival : 04:45 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 63 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Panskura Jn (PKU)03:22 10.050SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)03:2603:271m 13.374SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)03:3003:311m 17.047SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)03:3403:351m 19.458SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)03:3803:391m 112.364SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)03:4203:431m 115.564SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)03:4703:481m 119.792SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)03:5003:511m 122.855SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)03:5403:551m 125.581SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)03:5904:001m 130.970SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)04:0304:041m 134.482SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)04:0704:081m 138.546SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)04:1104:121m 140.853SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)04:1504:161m 143.561SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)04:1904:201m 146.577SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)04:2304:241m 150.450SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)04:2704:281m 152.857SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)04:3004:311m 154.754SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)04:3504:361m 158.352SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)04:3804:391m 160.031SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)04:45 163.2-SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local time table?

If you want to check 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Panskura - Santragachi Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38404 timetable?

It is important to check 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Panskura - Santragachi Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Panskura - Santragachi Local?

Panskura - Santragachi Local train number is 38404.

What are the 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local running days?

The 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Panskura Jn (PKU) and Santragachi Jn (SRC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Panskura - Santragachi Local?

Class of travel available in Panskura - Santragachi Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38404 from the source station?

The 38404 departs from its source station Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 03:22.

How much distance does Panskura - Santragachi Local cover?

Panskura - Santragachi Local covers a total distance of 63 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38404 to reach the destination?

The 38404 takes 1h 23m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local reaches its destination station Santragachi Jn at 04:45 .

How many stoppages 38404 has between Panskura Jn and Santragachi Jn?

The 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local take to reach Santragachi Jn Railway Station?

The 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local Express reach on day 1 at 04:45 to the Santragachi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Panskura - Santragachi Local usually arrives at PKU and SRC?

Panskura - Santragachi Local arrives on platform number -- at Panskura Jn (PKU) and platform number -- at Santragachi Jn (SRC).

How many major stations 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local crosses?

The 38404 Panskura - Santragachi Local passes by 20 major stations which are Panskura Jn (PKU), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Bhogpur (BOP), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Mecheda (MCA), Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Chengel (CGA), Bauria (BVA), Nalpur (NALR), Abada (ABB), Sankrail (SEL), Andul (ADL), Maurigram (MRGM), Santragachi Jn (SRC).