38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:15)

Train : 38401 Santragachi - Panskura LocalDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 30m

From : SRCDeparture : 05:45 To : PKU Arrival : 07:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 63 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Santragachi Jn (SRC)05:45 10.062SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)05:4805:491m 13.152SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)05:5105:521m 14.854SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)05:5605:571m 18.457SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)05:5906:001m 110.375SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)06:0206:031m 112.857SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)06:0706:081m 116.661SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)06:1106:121m 119.780SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)06:1406:151m 122.334SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)06:1906:201m 124.682SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)06:2306:241m 128.770SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)06:2706:281m 132.265SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)06:3306:341m 137.655SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)06:3706:381m 140.492SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)06:4006:411m 143.464SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)06:4506:461m 147.748SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)06:5006:511m 150.958SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ)06:5406:551m 153.847SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bhogpur (BOP)06:5806:591m 156.174SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)07:0207:031m 159.817SER--Pincode - 721171, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)07:15 163.2-SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local time table?

If you want to check the 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Santragachi - Panskura Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38401 timetable?

It is important to check 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Santragachi - Panskura Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Santragachi - Panskura Local?

Santragachi - Panskura Local train number is 38401.

What are the 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local running days?

The 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Santragachi Jn (SRC) and Panskura Jn (PKU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Santragachi - Panskura Local?

Class of travel available in Santragachi - Panskura Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38401 from the source station?

The 38401 departs from its source station Panskura Jn (PKU) at 05:45.

How much distance does Santragachi - Panskura Local cover?

Santragachi - Panskura Local covers a total distance of 63 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38401 to reach the destination?

The 38401 takes 1h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local reaches its destination station Panskura Jn at 07:15 .

How many stoppages 38401 has between Santragachi Jn and Panskura Jn?

The 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local take to reach Panskura Jn Railway Station?

The 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local Express reach on day 1 at 07:15 to the Panskura Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Santragachi - Panskura Local usually arrives at SRC and PKU?

Santragachi - Panskura Local arrives on platform number 3 at Santragachi Jn (SRC) and platform number -- at Panskura Jn (PKU).

How many major stations 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local crosses?

The 38401 Santragachi - Panskura Local passes by 20 major stations which are Santragachi Jn (SRC), Maurigram (MRGM), Andul (ADL), Sankrail (SEL), Abada (ABB), Nalpur (NALR), Bauria (BVA), Chengel (CGA), Fuleswar (FLR), Uluberia (ULB), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Kulgachia (KGY), Bagnan (BZN), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Deulti (DTE), Kolaghat (KIG), Mecheda (MCA), Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ), Bhogpur (BOP), Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR), Panskura Jn (PKU).