38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (21:27)

Train : 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 10m

From : MCADeparture : 09:50 To : SRC Arrival : 11:00 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 51 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mecheda (MCA)09:50 10.064SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kolaghat (KIG)09:5309:541m 13.264SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Deulti (DTE)09:5809:591m 17.592SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Ghoraghata (GGTA)10:0110:021m 110.555SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)10:0510:061m 113.281SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kulgachia (KGY)10:1010:111m 118.770SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bir Shibpur (BSBP)10:1410:151m 122.162SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)10:1910:201m 126.346SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)10:2310:241m 128.553SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Chengel (CGA)10:2710:281m 131.261SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)10:3110:321m 134.377SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Nalpur (NALR)10:3510:361m 138.150SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Abada (ABB)10:3910:401m 140.6113SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Sankrail (SEL)10:4110:421m 142.543SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Andul (ADL)10:4710:481m 146.034SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Maurigram (MRGM)10:5110:521m 147.823SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)11:00 150.9-SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local time table?

If you want to check the 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mecheda - Santragachi Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 38312 timetable?

It is important to check 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mecheda - Santragachi Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mecheda - Santragachi Local?

Mecheda - Santragachi Local train number is 38312.

What are the 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local running days?

The 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mecheda (MCA) and Santragachi Jn (SRC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mecheda - Santragachi Local?

Class of travel available in Mecheda - Santragachi Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 38312 from the source station?

The 38312 departs from its source station Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 09:50.

How much distance does Mecheda - Santragachi Local cover?

Mecheda - Santragachi Local covers a total distance of 51 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 38312 to reach the destination?

The 38312 takes 1h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local reaches its destination station Santragachi Jn at 11:00 .

How many stoppages 38312 has between Mecheda and Santragachi Jn?

The 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local take to reach Santragachi Jn Railway Station?

The 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local Express reach on day 1 at 11:00 to the Santragachi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mecheda - Santragachi Local usually arrives at MCA and SRC?

Mecheda - Santragachi Local arrives on platform number -- at Mecheda (MCA) and platform number 5 at Santragachi Jn (SRC).

How many major stations 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local crosses?

The 38312 Mecheda - Santragachi Local passes by 16 major stations which are Mecheda (MCA), Kolaghat (KIG), Deulti (DTE), Ghoraghata (GGTA), Bagnan (BZN), Kulgachia (KGY), Bir Shibpur (BSBP), Uluberia (ULB), Fuleswar (FLR), Chengel (CGA), Bauria (BVA), Nalpur (NALR), Abada (ABB), Sankrail (SEL), Andul (ADL), Maurigram (MRGM), Santragachi Jn (SRC).