37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:52)

Train : 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 16 halts Duration : 1h 17m

From : BDCDeparture : 04:20 To : BWN Arrival : 05:37 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 68 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bandel Jn (BDC)04:20 10.072ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Adi Saptagram (ADST)04:2304:241m 13.669ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Magra (MUG)04:2704:281m 17.0112ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Talandu (TLO)04:3004:311m 110.877ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Khanyan (KHN)04:3504:361m 115.9109ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Pundooah (PDA)04:3904:401m 121.472ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Simlagarh (SLG)04:4404:451m 126.2113ER--Dist- Hooghly, West Bengal
Bainchigram (BCGM)04:4604:471m 128.175ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bainchi (BOI)04:4904:501m 130.672ER--Dist- Hooghly, West Bengal
Debipur (DBP)04:5404:551m 135.3124ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bagila (BGF)04:5704:581m 139.560ER--Dist- Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Memari (MYM)05:0105:021m 142.586ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nimo (NMF)05:0405:051m 145.392ER--Dist- Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Rasulpur (RSLR)05:0705:081m 148.459ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Palsit (PLAE)05:1205:131m 152.373ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Saktigarh (SKG)05:1605:171m 156.093ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Gangpur (GRP)05:2005:211m 160.726ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)05:37 167.5-ER3Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local time table?

If you want to check 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bandel - Barddhaman Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 37783 timetable?

It is important to check 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bandel - Barddhaman Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bandel - Barddhaman Local?

Bandel - Barddhaman Local train number is 37783.

What are the 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local running days?

The 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bandel Jn (BDC) and Barddhaman Jn (BWN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bandel - Barddhaman Local?

Class of travel available in Bandel - Barddhaman Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 37783 from the source station?

The 37783 departs from its source station Barddhaman Jn (BWN) at 04:20.

How much distance does Bandel - Barddhaman Local cover?

Bandel - Barddhaman Local covers a total distance of 68 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 37783 to reach the destination?

The 37783 takes 1h 17m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local reaches its destination station Barddhaman Jn at 05:37 .

How many stoppages 37783 has between Bandel Jn and Barddhaman Jn?

The 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local take to reach Barddhaman Jn Railway Station?

The 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local Express reach on day 1 at 05:37 to the Barddhaman Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bandel - Barddhaman Local usually arrives at BDC and BWN?

Bandel - Barddhaman Local arrives on platform number -- at Bandel Jn (BDC) and platform number -- at Barddhaman Jn (BWN).

How many major stations 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local crosses?

The 37783 Bandel - Barddhaman Local passes by 17 major stations which are Bandel Jn (BDC), Adi Saptagram (ADST), Magra (MUG), Talandu (TLO), Khanyan (KHN), Pundooah (PDA), Simlagarh (SLG), Bainchigram (BCGM), Bainchi (BOI), Debipur (DBP), Bagila (BGF), Memari (MYM), Nimo (NMF), Rasulpur (RSLR), Palsit (PLAE), Saktigarh (SKG), Gangpur (GRP), Barddhaman Jn (BWN).