37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:23)

Train : 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 16 halts Duration : 1h 15m

From : BWNDeparture : 06:45 To : BDC Arrival : 08:00 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 68 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)06:45 10.069ER4Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Gangpur (GRP)06:5106:521m 16.993ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Saktigarh (SKG)06:5506:561m 111.573ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Palsit (PLAE)06:5907:001m 115.279ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Rasulpur (RSLR)07:0307:041m 119.192ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nimo (NMF)07:0607:071m 122.286ER--Dist- Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Memari (MYM)07:0907:101m 125.160ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bagila (BGF)07:1307:141m 128.1124ER--Dist- Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Debipur (DBP)07:1607:171m 132.272ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bainchi (BOI)07:2107:221m 137.075ER--Dist- Hooghly, West Bengal
Bainchigram (BCGM)07:2407:251m 139.5113ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Simlagarh (SLG)07:2607:271m 141.372ER--Dist- Hooghly, West Bengal
Pundooah (PDA)07:3107:321m 146.2109ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Khanyan (KHN)07:3507:361m 151.677ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Talandu (TLO)07:4007:411m 156.8112ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Magra (MUG)07:4307:441m 160.569ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Adi Saptagram (ADST)07:4707:481m 163.918ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)08:00 167.5-ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local time table?

If you want to check 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Barddhaman - Bandel Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 37782 timetable?

It is important to check 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barddhaman - Bandel Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barddhaman - Bandel Local?

Barddhaman - Bandel Local train number is 37782.

What are the 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local running days?

The 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barddhaman Jn (BWN) and Bandel Jn (BDC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barddhaman - Bandel Local?

Class of travel available in Barddhaman - Bandel Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 37782 from the source station?

The 37782 departs from its source station Bandel Jn (BDC) at 06:45.

How much distance does Barddhaman - Bandel Local cover?

Barddhaman - Bandel Local covers a total distance of 68 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 37782 to reach the destination?

The 37782 takes 1h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local reaches its destination station Bandel Jn at 08:00 .

How many stoppages 37782 has between Barddhaman Jn and Bandel Jn?

The 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local take to reach Bandel Jn Railway Station?

The 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local Express reach on day 1 at 08:00 to the Bandel Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barddhaman - Bandel Local usually arrives at BWN and BDC?

Barddhaman - Bandel Local arrives on platform number 4 at Barddhaman Jn (BWN) and platform number 4 at Bandel Jn (BDC).

How many major stations 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local crosses?

The 37782 Barddhaman - Bandel Local passes by 17 major stations which are Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Gangpur (GRP), Saktigarh (SKG), Palsit (PLAE), Rasulpur (RSLR), Nimo (NMF), Memari (MYM), Bagila (BGF), Debipur (DBP), Bainchi (BOI), Bainchigram (BCGM), Simlagarh (SLG), Pundooah (PDA), Khanyan (KHN), Talandu (TLO), Magra (MUG), Adi Saptagram (ADST), Bandel Jn (BDC).