37657 Howrah - Memari Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:41)

Train : 37657 Howrah - Memari LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 26 halts Duration : 1h 47m

From : HWHDeparture : 13:43 To : MYM Arrival : 15:30 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 82 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)13:43 10.035ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Liluah (LLH)13:5113:521m 14.750ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Belur (BEQ)13:5413:551m 16.361ER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bally (BLY)13:5713:581m 18.440ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uttarpara (UPA)14:0014:011m 19.7108ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Hind Motor (HMZ)14:0214:031m 111.554ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Konnagar (KOG)14:0514:061m 113.388ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Rishra (RIS)14:0814:091m 116.396ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Shrirampur (SRP)14:1114:121m 119.549ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)14:1514:161m 121.9145ER--Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Baidyabati (BBAE)14:1714:181m 124.375ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bhadreshwar (BHR)14:2114:221m 128.1133ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Mankundu (MUU)14:2314:241m 130.371ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chandan Nagar (CGR)14:2614:271m 132.790ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chuchura (CNS)14:2914:301m 135.754ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Hooghly (HGY)14:3214:331m 137.513ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)14:4214:431m 139.472ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Adi Saptagram (ADST)14:4614:471m 143.069ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Magra (MUG)14:5014:511m 146.4112ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Talandu (TLO)14:5314:541m 150.277ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Khanyan (KHN)14:5814:591m 155.3109ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Pundooah (PDA)15:0215:031m 160.872ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Simlagarh (SLG)15:0715:081m 165.6113ER--Dist- Hooghly, West Bengal
Bainchigram (BCGM)15:0915:101m 167.575ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bainchi (BOI)15:1215:131m 170.072ER--Dist- Hooghly, West Bengal
Debipur (DBP)15:1715:181m 174.8124ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bagila (BGF)15:2015:211m 178.920ER--Dist- Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Memari (MYM)15:30 181.9-ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 37657 Howrah - Memari Local time table?

If you want to check the 37657 Howrah - Memari Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Howrah - Memari Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 37657 timetable?

It is important to check 37657 Howrah - Memari Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Memari Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Memari Local?

Howrah - Memari Local train number is 37657.

What are the 37657 Howrah - Memari Local running days?

The 37657 Howrah - Memari Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Memari (MYM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Memari Local?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Memari Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 37657 from the source station?

The 37657 departs from its source station Memari (MYM) at 13:43.

How much distance does Howrah - Memari Local cover?

Howrah - Memari Local covers a total distance of 82 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 37657 to reach the destination?

The 37657 takes 1h 47m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 37657 Howrah - Memari Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 37657 Howrah - Memari Local reaches its destination station Memari at 15:30 .

How many stoppages 37657 has between Howrah Jn and Memari?

The 37657 Howrah - Memari Local has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 37657 Howrah - Memari Local take to reach Memari Railway Station?

The 37657 Howrah - Memari Local Express reach on day 1 at 15:30 to the Memari Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Memari Local usually arrives at HWH and MYM?

Howrah - Memari Local arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Memari (MYM).

How many major stations 37657 Howrah - Memari Local crosses?

The 37657 Howrah - Memari Local passes by 27 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Liluah (LLH), Belur (BEQ), Bally (BLY), Uttarpara (UPA), Hind Motor (HMZ), Konnagar (KOG), Rishra (RIS), Shrirampur (SRP), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Baidyabati (BBAE), Bhadreshwar (BHR), Mankundu (MUU), Chandan Nagar (CGR), Chuchura (CNS), Hooghly (HGY), Bandel Jn (BDC), Adi Saptagram (ADST), Magra (MUG), Talandu (TLO), Khanyan (KHN), Pundooah (PDA), Simlagarh (SLG), Bainchigram (BCGM), Bainchi (BOI), Debipur (DBP), Bagila (BGF), Memari (MYM).