37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (15:31)

Train : 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 10 halts Duration : 0h 53m

From : TAKDeparture : 07:25 To : SHE Arrival : 08:18 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 35 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tarakeswar (TAK)07:25 10.069ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Loknath (LOK)07:2707:281m 12.388ER--712403, West Bengal
Bahir Khanda (BAHW)07:3107:321m 16.779ER--712405, West Bengal
Kaikala (KKAE)07:3407:351m 19.386ER--712405, West Bengal
Haripal (HPL)07:3707:381m 112.253ER--dist - hooghly, West Bengal
Maliya Halt (MLYA)07:4007:411m 113.994ER--Maliya, West Bengal
Nalikul (NKL)07:4307:441m 117.162ER--State Highway 2 on Tarakeshwar Arambag Road., West Bengal
Kamarkundu (KQLS)07:4807:491m 121.280ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Singur (SIU)07:5107:521m 123.972ER--Singur, West Bengal
Nasibpur (NSF)07:5507:561m 127.563ER--State Highway 2, West Bengal
Diara (DEA)07:5807:591m 129.618ER--State Highway 2, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)08:18 135.2-ER1Pincode-712223, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local time table?

If you want to check 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 37416 timetable?

It is important to check 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local?

Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local train number is 37416.

What are the 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local running days?

The 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tarakeswar (TAK) and Seoraphuli Jn (SHE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local?

Class of travel available in Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 37416 from the source station?

The 37416 departs from its source station Seoraphuli Jn (SHE) at 07:25.

How much distance does Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local cover?

Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local covers a total distance of 35 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 37416 to reach the destination?

The 37416 takes 0h 53m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local reaches its destination station Seoraphuli Jn at 08:18 .

How many stoppages 37416 has between Tarakeswar and Seoraphuli Jn?

The 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local take to reach Seoraphuli Jn Railway Station?

The 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local Express reach on day 1 at 08:18 to the Seoraphuli Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local usually arrives at TAK and SHE?

Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local arrives on platform number -- at Tarakeswar (TAK) and platform number -- at Seoraphuli Jn (SHE).

How many major stations 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local crosses?

The 37416 Tarakeswar - Seoraphuli Local passes by 11 major stations which are Tarakeswar (TAK), Loknath (LOK), Bahir Khanda (BAHW), Kaikala (KKAE), Haripal (HPL), Maliya Halt (MLYA), Nalikul (NKL), Kamarkundu (KQLS), Singur (SIU), Nasibpur (NSF), Diara (DEA), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE).