37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:01)

Train : 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 10 halts Duration : 0h 50m

From : SHEDeparture : 08:25 To : TAK Arrival : 09:15 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 35 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)08:25 10.042ER1Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Diara (DEA)08:3308:341m 15.663ER--State Highway 2, West Bengal
Nasibpur (NSF)08:3608:371m 17.772ER--State Highway 2, West Bengal
Singur (SIU)08:4008:411m 111.380ER--Singur, West Bengal
Kamarkundu (KQLS)08:4308:441m 114.083ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Nalikul (NKL)08:4708:481m 118.194ER--State Highway 2 on Tarakeshwar Arambag Road., West Bengal
Maliya Halt (MLYA)08:5008:511m 121.3106ER--Maliya, West Bengal
Haripal (HPL)08:5208:531m 123.086ER--dist - hooghly, West Bengal
Kaikala (KKAE)08:5508:561m 125.979ER--712405, West Bengal
Bahir Khanda (BAHW)08:5808:591m 128.588ER--712405, West Bengal
Loknath (LOK)09:0209:031m 132.912ER--712403, West Bengal
Tarakeswar (TAK)09:15 135.2-ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local time table?

If you want to check 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 37415 timetable?

It is important to check 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local?

Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local train number is 37415.

What are the 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local running days?

The 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Seoraphuli Jn (SHE) and Tarakeswar (TAK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local?

Class of travel available in Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 37415 from the source station?

The 37415 departs from its source station Tarakeswar (TAK) at 08:25.

How much distance does Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local cover?

Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local covers a total distance of 35 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 37415 to reach the destination?

The 37415 takes 0h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local reaches its destination station Tarakeswar at 09:15 .

How many stoppages 37415 has between Seoraphuli Jn and Tarakeswar?

The 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local take to reach Tarakeswar Railway Station?

The 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local Express reach on day 1 at 09:15 to the Tarakeswar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local usually arrives at SHE and TAK?

Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local arrives on platform number 1 at Seoraphuli Jn (SHE) and platform number 1 at Tarakeswar (TAK).

How many major stations 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local crosses?

The 37415 Seoraphuli - Tarakeswar Local passes by 11 major stations which are Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Diara (DEA), Nasibpur (NSF), Singur (SIU), Kamarkundu (KQLS), Nalikul (NKL), Maliya Halt (MLYA), Haripal (HPL), Kaikala (KKAE), Bahir Khanda (BAHW), Loknath (LOK), Tarakeswar (TAK).