37277 Howrah - Bandel Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:58)

Train : 37277 Howrah - Bandel LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 15 halts Duration : 0h 59m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:05 To : BDC Arrival : 22:04 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 39 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:05 10.035ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Liluah (LLH)21:1321:141m 14.750ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Belur (BEQ)21:1621:171m 16.361ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bally (BLY)21:1921:201m 18.440ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uttarpara (UPA)21:2221:231m 19.7108ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Hind Motor (HMZ)21:2421:251m 111.554ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Konnagar (KOG)21:2721:281m 113.388ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Rishra (RIS)21:3021:311m 116.396ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Shrirampur (SRP)21:3321:341m 119.549ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)21:3721:381m 121.9145ER--Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Baidyabati (BBAE)21:3921:401m 124.375ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bhadreshwar (BHR)21:4321:441m 128.1133ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Mankundu (MUU)21:4521:461m 130.371ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chandan Nagar (CGR)21:4821:491m 132.7-ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chuchura (CNS)21:5021:511m 135.754ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Hooghly (HGY)21:5321:541m 137.512ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)22:04 139.4-ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local time table?

If you want to check 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Bandel Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 37277 timetable?

It is important to check 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Bandel Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Bandel Local?

Howrah - Bandel Local train number is 37277.

What are the 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local running days?

The 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Bandel Jn (BDC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Bandel Local?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Bandel Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 37277 from the source station?

The 37277 departs from its source station Bandel Jn (BDC) at 21:05.

How much distance does Howrah - Bandel Local cover?

Howrah - Bandel Local covers a total distance of 39 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 37277 to reach the destination?

The 37277 takes 0h 59m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local reaches its destination station Bandel Jn at 22:04 .

How many stoppages 37277 has between Howrah Jn and Bandel Jn?

The 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local take to reach Bandel Jn Railway Station?

The 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local Express reach on day 1 at 22:04 to the Bandel Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Bandel Local usually arrives at HWH and BDC?

Howrah - Bandel Local arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Bandel Jn (BDC).

How many major stations 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local crosses?

The 37277 Howrah - Bandel Local passes by 16 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Liluah (LLH), Belur (BEQ), Bally (BLY), Uttarpara (UPA), Hind Motor (HMZ), Konnagar (KOG), Rishra (RIS), Shrirampur (SRP), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Baidyabati (BBAE), Bhadreshwar (BHR), Mankundu (MUU), Chandan Nagar (CGR), Chuchura (CNS), Hooghly (HGY), Bandel Jn (BDC).