36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:22)

Train : 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 13 halts Duration : 1h 2m

From : HWHDeparture : 13:50 To : CDAE Arrival : 14:52 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 40 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)13:50 10.040ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Liluah (LLH)13:5713:581m 14.750ER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Belur (BEQ)14:0014:011m 16.361ER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bally (BLY)14:0314:041m 18.475ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Belanagar (BZL)14:0614:071m 110.956ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dankuni Jn (DKAE)14:1114:121m 114.635ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Gobra (GBRA)14:1614:171m 117.099ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Janai Road (JOX)14:1914:201m 120.258ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Begampur (BPAE)14:2214:231m 122.275ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Baruipara (BRPA)14:2614:271m 125.995ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Mirzapur Bankipur (MBE)14:2914:301m 129.140ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Balarambati (BLAE)14:3314:341m 131.134ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Kamarkundu (KQU)14:3714:381m 132.858ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Madhusudanpur (MDSE)14:4114:421m 135.727ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chandanpur (CDAE)14:52 140.2-ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local time table?

If you want to check the 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Howrah - Chandanpur Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 36035 timetable?

It is important to check 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Chandanpur Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Chandanpur Local?

Howrah - Chandanpur Local train number is 36035.

What are the 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local running days?

The 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Chandanpur (CDAE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Chandanpur Local?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Chandanpur Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 36035 from the source station?

The 36035 departs from its source station Chandanpur (CDAE) at 13:50.

How much distance does Howrah - Chandanpur Local cover?

Howrah - Chandanpur Local covers a total distance of 40 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 36035 to reach the destination?

The 36035 takes 1h 2m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local reaches its destination station Chandanpur at 14:52 .

How many stoppages 36035 has between Howrah Jn and Chandanpur?

The 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local take to reach Chandanpur Railway Station?

The 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local Express reach on day 1 at 14:52 to the Chandanpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Chandanpur Local usually arrives at HWH and CDAE?

Howrah - Chandanpur Local arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 1 at Chandanpur (CDAE).

How many major stations 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local crosses?

The 36035 Howrah - Chandanpur Local passes by 14 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Liluah (LLH), Belur (BEQ), Bally (BLY), Belanagar (BZL), Dankuni Jn (DKAE), Gobra (GBRA), Janai Road (JOX), Begampur (BPAE), Baruipara (BRPA), Mirzapur Bankipur (MBE), Balarambati (BLAE), Kamarkundu (KQU), Madhusudanpur (MDSE), Chandanpur (CDAE).