34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 11 2019 (18:33)

Train : 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 23 halts Duration : 1h 37m

From : LKPRDeparture : 09:26 To : SDAH Arrival : 11:03 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 62 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lakshmikantapur (LKPR)09:26 10.087ER--Pincode - 743355, West Bengal
Madhabpur (MDBP)09:2809:291m 12.975ER--PIN - 743354, West Bengal
Mathurapur Road (MPRD)09:3309:341m 17.963ER--Dist -South 24 Parganas - 743354, West Bengal
Jayanagar Majilpur Halt (JNM)09:3809:391m 112.161ER--Dist - South 24 Parganas - 743337, West Bengal
Baharu (BARU)09:4409:451m 117.276ER--Pincode - 743372, West Bengal
Dakshin Barasat (DBT)09:4709:481m 119.765ER--Pincode - 743372, West Bengal
Hogla (HGA)09:5109:521m 123.081ER--Dist: South 24 Parganas - 743391, West Bengal
Gocharan (GCN)09:5409:551m 125.655ER--Dist - 24 pgs (S) - 743391, West Bengal
Surjyapur (SJPR)09:5709:581m 127.582ER--Pincode - 743387, West Bengal
Dhapdhapi (DPDP)10:0010:011m 130.258ER--Pincode - 743387, West Bengal
Krishnamohan Halt (KRXM)10:0310:041m 132.1144ER--Pincode - 743387, West Bengal
Shasan Road (SSRD)10:0510:061m 134.513ER--Pincode - 700144, West Bengal
Baruipur Jn (BRP)10:1710:181m 136.9105ER1Kolkata- 700144, West Bengal
Mallikpur (MAK)10:2010:211m 140.455ER1Dist- South 24 Pgs 700147, West Bengal
Subhas Gram (SBGR)10:2310:241m 142.241ER--Dist - South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Sonarpur Jn (SPR)10:2910:301m 145.6106ER1Dist - 24 pgs (S) - 700150, West Bengal
Narendrapur Halt (NRPR)10:3110:321m 147.4115ER--Kolkata: 700103, West Bengal
Garia (GIA)10:3310:341m 149.362ER--Kolkata 700152, West Bengal
New Garia (NGRI)10:3510:361m 150.347ER--Kolkata- 700094, West Bengal
Baghajatin (BGJT)10:3810:391m 151.957ER--Kolkata - 700086, West Bengal
Jadabpur (JDP)10:4110:421m 153.846ER1Kolkata - 700032, West Bengal
Dhakuria (DHK)10:4410:451m 155.418ER1Kolkata - 700031, West Bengal
Ballygunge Jn (BLN)10:4910:501m 156.570ER1Kolkata - 700019, West Bengal
Park Circus (PQS)10:5210:531m 158.918ERMain1Kolkata 700017, West Bengal
Sealdah (SDAH)11:03 161.8-ER--Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local time table?

If you want to check 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 34729 timetable?

It is important to check 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local?

Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local train number is 34729.

What are the 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local running days?

The 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lakshmikantapur (LKPR) and Sealdah (SDAH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local?

Class of travel available in Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 34729 from the source station?

The 34729 departs from its source station Sealdah (SDAH) at 09:26.

How much distance does Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local cover?

Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local covers a total distance of 62 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 34729 to reach the destination?

The 34729 takes 1h 37m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local reaches its destination station Sealdah at 11:03 .

How many stoppages 34729 has between Lakshmikantapur and Sealdah?

The 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local take to reach Sealdah Railway Station?

The 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local Express reach on day 1 at 11:03 to the Sealdah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local usually arrives at LKPR and SDAH?

Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local arrives on platform number -- at Lakshmikantapur (LKPR) and platform number -- at Sealdah (SDAH).

How many major stations 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local crosses?

The 34729 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local passes by 24 major stations which are Lakshmikantapur (LKPR), Madhabpur (MDBP), Mathurapur Road (MPRD), Jayanagar Majilpur Halt (JNM), Baharu (BARU), Dakshin Barasat (DBT), Hogla (HGA), Gocharan (GCN), Surjyapur (SJPR), Dhapdhapi (DPDP), Krishnamohan Halt (KRXM), Shasan Road (SSRD), Baruipur Jn (BRP), Mallikpur (MAK), Subhas Gram (SBGR), Sonarpur Jn (SPR), Narendrapur Halt (NRPR), Garia (GIA), New Garia (NGRI), Baghajatin (BGJT), Jadabpur (JDP), Dhakuria (DHK), Ballygunge Jn (BLN), Park Circus (PQS), Sealdah (SDAH).