34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 11 2019 (18:30)

Train : 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 21 halts Duration : 1h 36m

From : LKPRDeparture : 04:44 To : SDAH Arrival : 06:20 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 62 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lakshmikantapur (LKPR)04:44 10.087ER--Pincode - 743355, West Bengal
Madhabpur (MDBP)04:4604:471m 12.975ER--PIN - 743354, West Bengal
Mathurapur Road (MPRD)04:5104:521m 17.963ER--Dist -South 24 Parganas - 743354, West Bengal
Jayanagar Majilpur Halt (JNM)04:5604:571m 112.177ER--Dist - South 24 Parganas - 743337, West Bengal
Baharu (BARU)05:0105:021m 117.276ER--Pincode - 743372, West Bengal
Dakshin Barasat (DBT)05:0405:051m 119.765ER--Pincode - 743372, West Bengal
Hogla (HGA)05:0805:091m 123.081ER--Dist: South 24 Parganas - 743391, West Bengal
Gocharan (GCN)05:1105:121m 125.655ER--Dist - 24 pgs (S) - 743391, West Bengal
Surjyapur (SJPR)05:1405:151m 127.582ER--Pincode - 743387, West Bengal
Dhapdhapi (DPDP)05:1705:181m 130.265ER--Pincode - 743387, West Bengal
Shasan Road (SSRD)05:2205:231m 134.513ER--Pincode - 700144, West Bengal
Baruipur Jn (BRP)05:3405:351m 136.9105ER1Kolkata- 700144, West Bengal
Mallikpur (MAK)05:3705:381m 140.455ER1Dist- South 24 Pgs 700147, West Bengal
Subhas Gram (SBGR)05:4005:411m 142.241ER--Dist - South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Sonarpur Jn (SPR)05:4605:471m 145.6106ER1Dist - 24 pgs (S) - 700150, West Bengal
Narendrapur Halt (NRPR)05:4805:491m 147.4115ER--Kolkata: 700103, West Bengal
Garia (GIA)05:5005:511m 149.379ER--Kolkata 700152, West Bengal
Baghajatin (BGJT)05:5305:541m 151.957ER--Kolkata - 700086, West Bengal
Jadabpur (JDP)05:5605:571m 153.846ER1Kolkata - 700032, West Bengal
Dhakuria (DHK)05:5906:001m 155.418ER1Kolkata - 700031, West Bengal
Ballygunge Jn (BLN)06:0406:051m 156.570ER1Kolkata - 700019, West Bengal
Park Circus (PQS)06:0706:081m 158.915ERMain1Kolkata 700017, West Bengal
Sealdah (SDAH)06:20 161.8-ER--Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local time table?

If you want to check the 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 34717 timetable?

It is important to check 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local?

Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local train number is 34717.

What are the 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local running days?

The 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lakshmikantapur (LKPR) and Sealdah (SDAH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local?

Class of travel available in Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 34717 from the source station?

The 34717 departs from its source station Sealdah (SDAH) at 04:44.

How much distance does Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local cover?

Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local covers a total distance of 62 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 34717 to reach the destination?

The 34717 takes 1h 36m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local reaches its destination station Sealdah at 06:20 .

How many stoppages 34717 has between Lakshmikantapur and Sealdah?

The 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local take to reach Sealdah Railway Station?

The 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local Express reach on day 1 at 06:20 to the Sealdah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local usually arrives at LKPR and SDAH?

Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local arrives on platform number -- at Lakshmikantapur (LKPR) and platform number -- at Sealdah (SDAH).

How many major stations 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local crosses?

The 34717 Lakshmikantapur - Sealdah Local passes by 22 major stations which are Lakshmikantapur (LKPR), Madhabpur (MDBP), Mathurapur Road (MPRD), Jayanagar Majilpur Halt (JNM), Baharu (BARU), Dakshin Barasat (DBT), Hogla (HGA), Gocharan (GCN), Surjyapur (SJPR), Dhapdhapi (DPDP), Shasan Road (SSRD), Baruipur Jn (BRP), Mallikpur (MAK), Subhas Gram (SBGR), Sonarpur Jn (SPR), Narendrapur Halt (NRPR), Garia (GIA), Baghajatin (BGJT), Jadabpur (JDP), Dhakuria (DHK), Ballygunge Jn (BLN), Park Circus (PQS), Sealdah (SDAH).