34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (21:45)

Train : 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur LocalDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - KolkataHalt : 11 halts Duration : 0h 55m

From : BRPDeparture : 18:35 To : LKPR Arrival : 19:30 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 37 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Baruipur Jn (BRP)18:35 10.046ER4Kolkata- 700144, West Bengal
Shasan Road (SSRD)18:3818:391m 12.30ER2Pincode - 700144, West Bengal
Krishnamohan Halt (KRXM)18:3918:401m 14.758ER2Pincode - 743387, West Bengal
Dhapdhapi (DPDP)18:4218:431m 16.754ER--Pincode - 743387, West Bengal
Surjyapur (SJPR)18:4618:471m 19.455ER--Pincode - 743387, West Bengal
Gocharan (GCN)18:4918:501m 111.281ER--Dist - 24 pgs (S) - 743391, West Bengal
Hogla (HGA)18:5218:531m 113.965ER--Dist: South 24 Parganas - 743391, West Bengal
Dakshin Barasat (DBT)18:5618:571m 117.151ER--Pincode - 743372, West Bengal
Baharu (BARU)19:0019:011m 119.761ER--Pincode - 743372, West Bengal
Jayanagar Majilpur Halt (JNM)19:0619:071m 124.850ER--Dist - South 24 Parganas - 743337, West Bengal
Mathurapur Road (MPRD)19:1219:131m 129.060ER--Dist -South 24 Parganas - 743354, West Bengal
Madhabpur (MDBP)19:1819:191m 134.016ER--PIN - 743354, West Bengal
Lakshmikantapur (LKPR)19:30 136.9-ER--Pincode - 743355, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local time table?

If you want to check 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 34332 timetable?

It is important to check 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local?

Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local train number is 34332.

What are the 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local running days?

The 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Baruipur Jn (BRP) and Lakshmikantapur (LKPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local?

Class of travel available in Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local is General.

What is the time of departure of 34332 from the source station?

The 34332 departs from its source station Lakshmikantapur (LKPR) at 18:35.

How much distance does Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local cover?

Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local covers a total distance of 37 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 34332 to reach the destination?

The 34332 takes 0h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local reaches its destination station Lakshmikantapur at 19:30 .

How many stoppages 34332 has between Baruipur Jn and Lakshmikantapur?

The 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local take to reach Lakshmikantapur Railway Station?

The 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local Express reach on day 1 at 19:30 to the Lakshmikantapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local usually arrives at BRP and LKPR?

Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local arrives on platform number 4 at Baruipur Jn (BRP) and platform number 4 at Lakshmikantapur (LKPR).

How many major stations 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local crosses?

The 34332 Baruipur - Lakshmikantapur Local passes by 12 major stations which are Baruipur Jn (BRP), Shasan Road (SSRD), Krishnamohan Halt (KRXM), Dhapdhapi (DPDP), Surjyapur (SJPR), Gocharan (GCN), Hogla (HGA), Dakshin Barasat (DBT), Baharu (BARU), Jayanagar Majilpur Halt (JNM), Mathurapur Road (MPRD), Madhabpur (MDBP), Lakshmikantapur (LKPR).