25014 Corbett Park Link Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 30 2019 (09:21)

Train : 25014 Corbett Park Link ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 34 halts Duration : 25h 25m

From : RMRDeparture : 22:00 To : JSM Arrival : 23:25 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1217 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ramnagar (RMR)22:00 10.070NER1Ramnagar, Uttarakhand
Kashipur Jn (KPV)22:2322:285m 127.032NER1Junction Point- Moradabad/Ramnagar/Lalkuan Station Road Kashipur, Uttarakhand
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:0200:3533m 276.868NR4244001, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)02:0702:092m 2180.943NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)03:0003:022m 2217.751NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)03:1003:122m 2224.419NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)03:5504:4045m 2238.016NR7Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)04:5604:582m 2242.439NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)05:1305:152m 2252.164NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)05:3105:332m 2269.286NR1122001, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)05:5405:562m 2299.229NR1Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)06:4006:455m 2320.461NWR1Rewari, Haryana
Bawal (BWL)07:0007:011m 2335.893NWR--Bawal, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)07:2207:242m 2368.357NWR2Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)07:5207:553m 2394.952NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)09:0509:072m 2455.864NWR2303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)09:3409:362m 2484.555NWR1303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)10:3710:403m 2540.622NWR2302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:5511:1015m 2546.078NWR3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)12:3412:362m 2655.431NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)13:2513:3510m 2680.771NWR2Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)14:1914:201m 2733.162NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)15:4516:0520m 2820.774NWR1Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)16:3016:355m 2851.782NWR1Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)17:2617:271m 2921.013NWR2PIN 342001, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)17:4518:0015m 2924.820NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)18:0618:082m 2926.836NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Mandor (MDB)18:2018:211m 2934.170NWR--Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Tivari (TIW)18:5018:522m 2967.864NWR1Tinwari, Rajasthan
Osiyan (OSN)19:1219:142m 2989.277NWR1Osiyan, Rajasthan
Marwar Lohawat (MWT)19:4819:491m 21032.881NWR1Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)20:1020:155m 21061.376NWR2Phalodi, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)20:5220:553m 21107.945NWR1Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Ashapura Gomat (AQG)21:0521:072m 21115.471NWR1National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Shri Bhadriya Lathi (SBLT)21:4021:422m 21154.337NWR1Lathi, Rajasthan
Jaisalmer (JSM)23:25 21217.2-NWR1345001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 25014 Corbett Park Link Express time table?

If you want to check 25014 Corbett Park Link Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Corbett Park Link Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 25014 timetable?

It is important to check 25014 Corbett Park Link Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Corbett Park Link Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Corbett Park Link Express?

Corbett Park Link Express train number is 25014.

What are the 25014 Corbett Park Link Express running days?

The 25014 Corbett Park Link Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ramnagar (RMR) and Jaisalmer (JSM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Corbett Park Link Express?

Class of travel available in Corbett Park Link Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 25014 from the source station?

The 25014 departs from its source station Jaisalmer (JSM) at 22:00.

How much distance does Corbett Park Link Express cover?

Corbett Park Link Express covers a total distance of 1217 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 25014 to reach the destination?

The 25014 takes 25h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 25014 Corbett Park Link Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 25014 Corbett Park Link Express reaches its destination station Jaisalmer at 23:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 25014 has between Ramnagar and Jaisalmer?

The 25014 Corbett Park Link Express has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 25014 Corbett Park Link Express take to reach Jaisalmer Railway Station?

The 25014 Corbett Park Link Express Express reach on day 2 at 23:25 +1 night to the Jaisalmer Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Corbett Park Link Express usually arrives at RMR and JSM?

Corbett Park Link Express arrives on platform number 1 at Ramnagar (RMR) and platform number 1 at Jaisalmer (JSM).

How many major stations 25014 Corbett Park Link Express crosses?

The 25014 Corbett Park Link Express passes by 35 major stations which are Ramnagar (RMR), Kashipur Jn (KPV), Moradabad Jn (MB), Hapur Jn (HPU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Bawal (BWL), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Marwar Jn (MJ), Pali Marwar (PMY), Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Mandor (MDB), Tivari (TIW), Osiyan (OSN), Marwar Lohawat (MWT), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Ramdevra (RDRA), Ashapura Gomat (AQG), Shri Bhadriya Lathi (SBLT), Jaisalmer (JSM).