24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (11:54)

Train : 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 38 halts Duration : 27h 45m

From : BMEDeparture : 06:45 To : RKSH Arrival : 10:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1191 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barmer (BME)06:45 10.079NWR1344001, Rajasthan
Baytu (BUT)07:2007:222m 146.173NWR1Barmer, Rajasthan
Balotra (BLT)08:0308:085m 196.153NWR1Balotra, Rajasthan
Samdari Jn (SMR)08:4508:505m 1128.956NWR2Pincode – 344021, Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)09:4209:453m 1177.748NWR3Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)10:2510:3510m 1209.751NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Pipar Road Jn (PPR)11:3011:311m 1256.381NWR--Pin Code - 342606 ., Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)11:5812:002m 1292.852NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)12:2312:285m 1312.658NWR2Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)13:2713:325m 1369.784NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)14:0914:112m 1421.343NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)14:5614:582m 1453.521NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)16:3017:0030m 1485.519NWR1Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)17:1217:153m 1489.472NWR1Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)18:1818:202m 1565.172NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)18:5318:552m 1604.868NWR1Mahajan, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)19:5020:0010m 1667.465NWR2Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
PiliBanga (PGK)20:2320:252m 1692.261NWR1335803, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)20:5021:0010m 1717.561NWR1Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Sangaria (SGRA)21:2621:282m 1744.052NWR1335063, Rajasthan
Mandi Dabwali (MBY)22:0322:052m 1774.157NWR1Mandi Dabwali, Haryana
Sangat (SGF)22:2522:272m 1793.019NWR1Sangat Mandi, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)23:2023:5030m 1809.926NR6Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Bathinda Cantt (BTIC)00:1000:122m 2818.455NR1Bathinda, Punjab
Rampura Phul (PUL)00:3800:402m 2842.461NR1Rampura Phul, Punjab
Tapa (TAPA)00:5300:552m 2855.568NR1Tapa Mandi, Punjab
Barnala (BNN)01:1201:142m 2874.766NR1Barnala, Punjab
Dhuri Jn (DUI)01:4201:475m 2905.377NR2Dhuri - 148024, Punjab
Nabha (NBA)02:0802:102m 2932.377NR1Nabha (Distt. Patiala) 147201, Punjab
Patiala (PTA)02:3002:322m 2958.038NR1Patiala 147003, Punjab
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)03:1203:153m 2983.364NR2Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Ambala City (UBC)03:3403:362m 21003.524NR1NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)03:5504:4550m 21011.244NR3Ambala 133001, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)05:5405:562m 21062.126NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)07:0507:1510m 21092.369NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)07:4507:472m 21127.044NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)08:3808:402m 21164.76NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)09:1909:2910m 21168.734NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)09:4909:501m 21179.917NR--Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Rishikesh (RKSH)10:30 21191.3-NR--Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express time table?

If you want to check the 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 24888 timetable?

It is important to check 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express?

Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express train number is 24888.

What are the 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express running days?

The 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barmer (BME) and Rishikesh (RKSH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express?

Class of travel available in Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 24888 from the source station?

The 24888 departs from its source station Rishikesh (RKSH) at 06:45.

How much distance does Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express cover?

Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express covers a total distance of 1191 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 24888 to reach the destination?

The 24888 takes 27h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express reaches its destination station Rishikesh at 10:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 24888 has between Barmer and Rishikesh?

The 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express take to reach Rishikesh Railway Station?

The 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express Express reach on day 2 at 10:30 +1 night to the Rishikesh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express usually arrives at BME and RKSH?

Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express arrives on platform number 1 at Barmer (BME) and platform number -- at Rishikesh (RKSH).

How many major stations 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express crosses?

The 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express passes by 39 major stations which are Barmer (BME), Baytu (BUT), Balotra (BLT), Samdari Jn (SMR), Luni Jn (LUNI), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Pipar Road Jn (PPR), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Nagaur (NGO), Nokha (NOK), Deshnoke (DSO), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Lunkaransar (LKS), Mahajan (MHJ), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), PiliBanga (PGK), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), Sangaria (SGRA), Mandi Dabwali (MBY), Sangat (SGF), Bathinda Jn (BTI), Bathinda Cantt (BTIC), Rampura Phul (PUL), Tapa (TAPA), Barnala (BNN), Dhuri Jn (DUI), Nabha (NBA), Patiala (PTA), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Ambala City (UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Jwalapur (JWP), Haridwar (HW), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Rishikesh (RKSH).