24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (11:54)

Train : 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 26h 25m

From : RKSHDeparture : 18:05 To : BME Arrival : 20:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1191 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rishikesh (RKSH)18:05 10.025NR--Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)18:3218:342m 111.426NR--Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)19:0019:088m 122.640NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)19:1419:162m 126.649NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)20:0320:085m 164.344NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)20:5521:0510m 199.070NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)21:3121:365m 1129.248NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)22:4023:4565m 1180.042NR3Ambala 133001, Haryana
Ambala City (UBC)23:5623:582m 1187.768NR3NH-1 Ambala, Haryana
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)00:1600:182m 2208.069NR1Opp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
Patiala (PTA)00:4000:422m 2233.364NR1Patiala 147003, Punjab
Nabha (NBA)01:0601:082m 2258.960NR1Nabha (Distt. Patiala) 147201, Punjab
Dhuri Jn (DUI)01:3501:4712m 2285.963NR1Dhuri - 148024, Punjab
Barnala (BNN)02:1602:182m 2316.660NR1Barnala, Punjab
Tapa (TAPA)02:3702:392m 2335.861NR1Tapa Mandi, Punjab
Rampura Phul (PUL)02:5202:542m 2348.965NR1Rampura Phul, Punjab
Bhuchchu (BCU)03:0803:102m 2364.066NR1Bhucho Mandi (Distt. Bathinda) 151101, Punjab
Bathinda Cantt (BTIC)03:1803:202m 2372.926NR1Bathinda, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)03:4004:3050m 2381.460NR5Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Sangat (SGF)04:4704:492m 2398.371NWR1Sangat Mandi, Punjab
Mandi Dabwali (MBY)05:0505:072m 2417.258NWR1Mandi Dabwali, Haryana
Sangaria (SGRA)05:3805:402m 2447.345NWR1335063, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)06:1506:2510m 2473.872NWR1Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
PiliBanga (PGK)06:4606:482m 2499.047NWR1335803, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)07:2007:3010m 2523.974NWR2Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)08:2108:232m 2586.577NWR1Mahajan, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)08:5408:562m 2626.265NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)10:0610:082m 2701.96NWR1Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)10:4511:0015m 2705.874NWR1Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)11:2611:282m 2737.855NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)12:0312:052m 2770.039NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)13:2513:305m 2821.670NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)14:1914:245m 2878.657NWR3Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)14:4514:472m 2898.545NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Pipar Road Jn (PPR)15:3615:371m 2935.044NWR1Pin Code - 342606 ., Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)16:4016:5515m 2981.660NWR4342001, Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)17:2717:292m 21013.681NWR3Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Samdari Jn (SMR)18:0518:105m 21062.370NWR1Pincode – 344021, Rajasthan
Balotra (BLT)18:3818:435m 21095.270NWR1Balotra, Rajasthan
Baytu (BUT)19:2619:282m 21145.245NWR1Barmer, Rajasthan
Barmer (BME)20:30 21191.3-NWR3344001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express time table?

If you want to check 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 24887 timetable?

It is important to check 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express?

Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express train number is 24887.

What are the 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express running days?

The 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rishikesh (RKSH) and Barmer (BME) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express?

Class of travel available in Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 24887 from the source station?

The 24887 departs from its source station Barmer (BME) at 18:05.

How much distance does Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express cover?

Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express covers a total distance of 1191 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 24887 to reach the destination?

The 24887 takes 26h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express reaches its destination station Barmer at 20:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 24887 has between Rishikesh and Barmer?

The 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express take to reach Barmer Railway Station?

The 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express Express reach on day 2 at 20:30 +1 night to the Barmer Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express usually arrives at RKSH and BME?

Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express arrives on platform number -- at Rishikesh (RKSH) and platform number -- at Barmer (BME).

How many major stations 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express crosses?

The 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express passes by 40 major stations which are Rishikesh (RKSH), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Haridwar (HW), Jwalapur (JWP), Roorkee (RK), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ambala City (UBC), Rajpura Jn (RPJ), Patiala (PTA), Nabha (NBA), Dhuri Jn (DUI), Barnala (BNN), Tapa (TAPA), Rampura Phul (PUL), Bhuchchu (BCU), Bathinda Cantt (BTIC), Bathinda Jn (BTI), Sangat (SGF), Mandi Dabwali (MBY), Sangaria (SGRA), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), PiliBanga (PGK), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Mahajan (MHJ), Lunkaransar (LKS), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Deshnoke (DSO), Nokha (NOK), Nagaur (NGO), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Gotan (GOTN), Pipar Road Jn (PPR), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Luni Jn (LUNI), Samdari Jn (SMR), Balotra (BLT), Baytu (BUT), Barmer (BME).