24042 Mussoorie Express Slip Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:48)

Train : 24042 Mussoorie Express SlipDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 12 halts Duration : 8h 55m

From : KTWDeparture : 22:30 To : DLI Arrival : 07:25 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 239 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kotdwar (KTW)22:30 10.034NR1Kotdwar, Uttarakhand
Saneh Road (SNX)22:4622:482m 19.224NR1Saneh Road, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)23:2501:15110m 124.261NR3Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM)01:2601:282m 235.443NR3Junction Point - NBD/LRJ/BJO, Uttar Pradesh
Bijnor (BJO)02:0302:052m 260.338NR1Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Haldaur (HLDR)02:3202:342m 277.532NR2Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246726, Uttar Pradesh
Chandpur Siau (CPS)03:0803:102m 295.543NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246725, Uttar Pradesh
Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)03:3803:402m 2115.626NR1Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)04:1504:3520m 2130.961NR2Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)05:2505:272m 2181.561NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)05:3805:402m 2192.732NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)06:2806:302m 2218.335NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)06:5406:562m 2232.114NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)07:25 2238.6-NR12Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip time table?

If you want to check the 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mussoorie Express Slip will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 24042 timetable?

It is important to check 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mussoorie Express Slip timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mussoorie Express Slip?

Mussoorie Express Slip train number is 24042.

What are the 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip running days?

The 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kotdwar (KTW) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mussoorie Express Slip?

Class of travel available in Mussoorie Express Slip is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 24042 from the source station?

The 24042 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 22:30.

How much distance does Mussoorie Express Slip cover?

Mussoorie Express Slip covers a total distance of 239 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 24042 to reach the destination?

The 24042 takes 8h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip and at what time does it arrive?

The 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 07:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 24042 has between Kotdwar and Old Delhi Jn?

The 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip Express reach on day 2 at 07:25 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mussoorie Express Slip usually arrives at KTW and DLI?

Mussoorie Express Slip arrives on platform number 1 at Kotdwar (KTW) and platform number 12 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip crosses?

The 24042 Mussoorie Express Slip passes by 13 major stations which are Kotdwar (KTW), Saneh Road (SNX), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM), Bijnor (BJO), Haldaur (HLDR), Chandpur Siau (CPS), Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).