23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:03)

Train : 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 13h 30m

From : PNBEDeparture : 19:30 To : SGRL Arrival : 09:00 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 480 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)19:30 10.047ECR10Patna 800001, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)19:4719:492m 113.482ECR1804453, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)20:0120:032m 129.771ECR2Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)20:1620:182m 145.058ECR1Jehanabad, Bihar
Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)20:3520:372m 161.666ECR2Jehanabad, Bihar
Bela (BELA)20:4720:492m 172.619ECR2Gaya, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)21:5022:0010m 192.372ECR60631-2220283, Bihar
Guraru (GRRU)22:1822:191m 1113.874ECR1824118, Bihar
RafiGanj (RFJ)22:3222:331m 1129.960ECR2Rafiganj, Bihar
Jakhim (JHN)22:4422:451m 1140.875ECR1bel Rd, Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)23:0123:021m 1160.959ECR206186-285271, Bihar
Son Nagar Jn (SEB)23:1323:141m 1171.64ECR--Pin - 824112, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)00:3000:5525m 2177.381ECR5Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Ankorha (ANH)01:1101:121m 2199.060ECR--Pin - 824101, Bihar
Nabinagar Road (NBG)01:2601:271m 2213.164ECR--824303, Bihar
Japla (JPL)01:4201:431m 2229.042ECR--Distt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
Haidar Nagar (HDN)01:5301:541m 2236.055ECR--Palamu, Jharkhand
Mohammad Ganj (MDJ)02:0702:081m 2247.950ECR--Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Untari Road (URD)02:2202:231m 2259.726ECR--Palamu, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)03:0003:3535m 2276.075ECR--Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
Garhwa (GHQ)03:4303:452m 2286.074ECR1Garhwa, Jharkhand
Meralgram (MQX)03:5403:562m 2297.170ECR1Garhwa, Jharkhand
Ramna (RMF)04:0604:082m 2308.761ECR1Dist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
Nagar Untari (NUQ)04:1904:212m 2320.071ECR1Garhwa, Jharkhand
WyndhamGanj (WDM)04:3104:332m 2331.771ECR1Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Duddhinagar (DXN)04:5204:542m 2354.260ECR2Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Renukut (RNQ)05:1505:172m 2375.431ECR1Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)06:3806:5820m 2417.429ECR2SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Obra Dam (OBR)07:2307:252m 2429.632ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)09:00 2480.1-ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express time table?

If you want to check 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patna - Singrauli Link Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 23348 timetable?

It is important to check 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patna - Singrauli Link Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patna - Singrauli Link Express?

Patna - Singrauli Link Express train number is 23348.

What are the 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express running days?

The 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Singrauli (SGRL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patna - Singrauli Link Express?

Class of travel available in Patna - Singrauli Link Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 23348 from the source station?

The 23348 departs from its source station Singrauli (SGRL) at 19:30.

How much distance does Patna - Singrauli Link Express cover?

Patna - Singrauli Link Express covers a total distance of 480 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 23348 to reach the destination?

The 23348 takes 13h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express reaches its destination station Singrauli at 09:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 23348 has between Patna Jn and Singrauli?

The 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express take to reach Singrauli Railway Station?

The 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:00 +1 night to the Singrauli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patna - Singrauli Link Express usually arrives at PNBE and SGRL?

Patna - Singrauli Link Express arrives on platform number 10 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number 10 at Singrauli (SGRL).

How many major stations 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express crosses?

The 23348 Patna - Singrauli Link Express passes by 29 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Punpun (PPN), Taregna (TEA), Jehanabad (JHD), Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE), Bela (BELA), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Guraru (GRRU), RafiGanj (RFJ), Jakhim (JHN), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Son Nagar Jn (SEB), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Ankorha (ANH), Nabinagar Road (NBG), Japla (JPL), Haidar Nagar (HDN), Mohammad Ganj (MDJ), Untari Road (URD), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), Garhwa (GHQ), Meralgram (MQX), Ramna (RMF), Nagar Untari (NUQ), WyndhamGanj (WDM), Duddhinagar (DXN), Renukut (RNQ), Chopan (CPU), Obra Dam (OBR), Singrauli (SGRL).