22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (07:44)

Train : 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar ExpressDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: SL 3A Type : HumsafarHalt : 6 halts Duration : 12h 30m

From : DEEDeparture : 16:15 To : UDZ Arrival : 04:45 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 732 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)16:15 10.061NR4Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Alwar Jn (AWR)18:4518:472m 1152.566NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)21:0521:1510m 1303.662NWR2,3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)23:2523:3510m 1438.375NWR5Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)01:2001:255m 2570.238NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Chanderiya (CNA)02:3802:402m 2616.877WR1Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)03:3703:392m 2689.739NWR1Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Udaipur City (UDZ)04:45 2732.1-NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express time table?

If you want to check 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rajasthan Humsafar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22986 timetable?

It is important to check 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajasthan Humsafar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajasthan Humsafar Express?

Rajasthan Humsafar Express train number is 22986.

What are the 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express running days?

The 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express runs on Sun between Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and Udaipur City (UDZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajasthan Humsafar Express?

Class of travel available in Rajasthan Humsafar Express is Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22986 from the source station?

The 22986 departs from its source station Udaipur City (UDZ) at 16:15.

How much distance does Rajasthan Humsafar Express cover?

Rajasthan Humsafar Express covers a total distance of 732 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22986 to reach the destination?

The 22986 takes 12h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express reaches its destination station Udaipur City at 04:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22986 has between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Udaipur City?

The 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express take to reach Udaipur City Railway Station?

The 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:45 +1 night to the Udaipur City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajasthan Humsafar Express usually arrives at DEE and UDZ?

Rajasthan Humsafar Express arrives on platform number 4 at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and platform number 4 at Udaipur City (UDZ).

How many major stations 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express crosses?

The 22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express passes by 7 major stations which are Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Alwar Jn (AWR), Jaipur Jn (JP), Ajmer Jn (AII), Bhilwara (BHL), Chanderiya (CNA), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Udaipur City (UDZ).