22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (16:42)

Train : 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF ExpressDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 21 halts Duration : 34h 55m

From : BSBDeparture : 21:55 To : OKHA Arrival : 08:50 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2042 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi Jn (BSB)21:55 10.074NR9Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)22:3122:332m 144.455NR2Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)23:0623:082m 174.937NR1Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)00:4500:5510m 2134.575NCR10Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)03:3003:355m 2329.075NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)06:4006:455m 2560.134NCR1PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)07:2507:305m 2583.070NCR1PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Gangapur City (GGC)09:5009:555m 2744.885WCR2PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)10:4010:455m 2808.581WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)12:0512:1510m 2916.468WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Nagda Jn (NAD)15:3315:352m 21141.870WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)16:1016:2010m 21182.968WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Vadodara Jn (BRC)20:1020:2515m 21443.759WR6Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)21:0121:021m 21479.240WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:4023:0020m 21543.753WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)00:1400:162m 31608.959WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)01:2301:252m 31674.453WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)03:3603:415m 31790.480WR2,3Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)04:3804:4810m 31866.427WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)05:0705:125m 31874.937WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)06:3906:412m 31929.375WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)07:4807:535m 32013.431WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)08:50 32042.4-WR3Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Varanasi - Okha SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22970 timetable?

It is important to check 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Varanasi - Okha SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Varanasi - Okha SF Express?

Varanasi - Okha SF Express train number is 22970.

What are the 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express running days?

The 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express runs on Sat between Varanasi Jn (BSB) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Varanasi - Okha SF Express?

Class of travel available in Varanasi - Okha SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22970 from the source station?

The 22970 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 21:55.

How much distance does Varanasi - Okha SF Express cover?

Varanasi - Okha SF Express covers a total distance of 2042 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22970 to reach the destination?

The 22970 takes 34h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express reaches its destination station Okha at 08:50 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 22970 has between Varanasi Jn and Okha?

The 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express Express reach on day 3 at 08:50 +2 nights to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Varanasi - Okha SF Express usually arrives at BSB and OKHA?

Varanasi - Okha SF Express arrives on platform number 9 at Varanasi Jn (BSB) and platform number 3 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express crosses?

The 22970 Varanasi - Okha SF Express passes by 22 major stations which are Varanasi Jn (BSB), Bhadohi (BOY), Janghai Jn (JNH), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Agra Fort (AF), Gangapur City (GGC), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Khambhalia (KMBL), Dwarka (DWK), Okha (OKHA).