22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 21 2020 (12:53)

Train : 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 21 halts Duration : 37h 5m

From : OKHADeparture : 13:45 To : BSB Arrival : 02:50 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2042 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)13:45 10.076WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)14:0814:135m 129.070WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)15:2515:272m 1113.168WR2Khambhalia, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)16:1516:205m 1167.421WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)16:4516:472m 1176.047WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)18:2518:305m 1251.965WR2Rajkot, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)20:1720:192m 1368.047WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)21:4321:452m 1433.556WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:5523:2025m 1498.659WR6Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)00:2600:282m 2563.240WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)01:2101:3615m 2598.659WR7Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)06:0006:1010m 2859.542WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)07:0807:102m 2900.590WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Kota Jn (KOTA)09:4009:5010m 21126.086WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)11:0511:105m 21233.959WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)12:1512:205m 21297.651WCR1PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Agra Fort (AF)15:3015:4010m 21459.321NCR2PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)16:4516:5510m 21482.276NCR5PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:5720:058m 21713.457NCR6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)23:3023:4010m 21907.839NCR8,9,10Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)01:0301:052m 31967.459NR--Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)01:3601:382m 31997.937NR1Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)02:50 32042.3-NR9Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22969 timetable?

It is important to check 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT)?

Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) train number is 22969.

What are the 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) running days?

The 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) runs on Thu between Okha (OKHA) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22969 from the source station?

The 22969 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 13:45.

How much distance does Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) cover?

Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2042 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22969 to reach the destination?

The 22969 takes 37h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 02:50 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 22969 has between Okha and Varanasi Jn?

The 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 02:50 +2 nights to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) usually arrives at OKHA and BSB?

Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA) and platform number 9 at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Dwarka (DWK), Khambhalia (KMBL), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Gangapur City (GGC), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Janghai Jn (JNH), Bhadohi (BOY), Varanasi Jn (BSB).