22958 Somnath SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (01:30)

Train : 22958 Somnath SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : VRLDeparture : 21:35 To : ADI Arrival : 05:25 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 432 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Veraval Jn (VRL)21:35 10.055WR1Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Chorvad Road (CVR)21:5521:561m 118.356WR1Chorvad- 362250, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)22:0922:101m 130.357WR2Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)22:2722:281m 146.458WR1Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)23:0523:072m 182.060WR1Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)23:3323:385m 1107.851WR1Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Navagadh (NUD)23:4523:461m 1113.774WR1Gujarat 360375, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)23:5723:581m 1127.362WR1Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)00:1400:151m 2143.949WR1Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)00:5800:591m 2179.160WR1Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)01:0501:105m 2185.159WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)01:5301:552m 2227.069WR2District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Than (THAN)02:1802:202m 2253.480WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)02:5602:582m 2301.152WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)04:1304:152m 2366.656WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:25 2431.8-WR5,9Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 22958 Somnath SF Express time table?

If you want to check 22958 Somnath SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Somnath SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22958 timetable?

It is important to check 22958 Somnath SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Somnath SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Somnath SF Express?

Somnath SF Express train number is 22958.

What are the 22958 Somnath SF Express running days?

The 22958 Somnath SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Veraval Jn (VRL) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Somnath SF Express?

Class of travel available in Somnath SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22958 from the source station?

The 22958 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 21:35.

How much distance does Somnath SF Express cover?

Somnath SF Express covers a total distance of 432 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22958 to reach the destination?

The 22958 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22958 Somnath SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22958 Somnath SF Express reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 05:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22958 has between Veraval Jn and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 22958 Somnath SF Express has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22958 Somnath SF Express take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 22958 Somnath SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:25 +1 night to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Somnath SF Express usually arrives at VRL and ADI?

Somnath SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Veraval Jn (VRL) and platform number 1 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 22958 Somnath SF Express crosses?

The 22958 Somnath SF Express passes by 15 major stations which are Veraval Jn (VRL), Chorvad Road (CVR), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Keshod (KSD), Junagadh Jn (JND), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Navagadh (NUD), Virpur (VRR), Gondal (GDL), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Than (THAN), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).