22957 Somnath SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:12)

Train : 22957 Somnath SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : ADIDeparture : 22:10 To : VRL Arrival : 06:00 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 432 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:10 10.070WR7Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)23:0623:082m 165.269WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)00:0500:072m 2130.680WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Than (THAN)00:4300:452m 2178.369WR2Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)01:0801:102m 2204.744WR1District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)02:0702:125m 2246.712WR3Rajkot, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)02:4202:431m 2252.673WR1Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)03:1203:131m 2287.866WR1Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)03:2803:291m 2304.474WR1Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Navagadh (NUD)03:4003:411m 2318.040WR1Gujarat 360375, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)03:5003:555m 2324.062WR1Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)04:2004:222m 2349.869WR1Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)04:5304:541m 2385.457WR1Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)05:1105:121m 2401.460WR1Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Chorvad Road (CVR)05:2405:251m 2413.531WR1Chorvad- 362250, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)06:00 2431.8-WR1Pin - 362265, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22957 Somnath SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 22957 Somnath SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Somnath SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22957 timetable?

It is important to check 22957 Somnath SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Somnath SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Somnath SF Express?

Somnath SF Express train number is 22957.

What are the 22957 Somnath SF Express running days?

The 22957 Somnath SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Veraval Jn (VRL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Somnath SF Express?

Class of travel available in Somnath SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22957 from the source station?

The 22957 departs from its source station Veraval Jn (VRL) at 22:10.

How much distance does Somnath SF Express cover?

Somnath SF Express covers a total distance of 432 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22957 to reach the destination?

The 22957 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22957 Somnath SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22957 Somnath SF Express reaches its destination station Veraval Jn at 06:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22957 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Veraval Jn?

The 22957 Somnath SF Express has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22957 Somnath SF Express take to reach Veraval Jn Railway Station?

The 22957 Somnath SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:00 +1 night to the Veraval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Somnath SF Express usually arrives at ADI and VRL?

Somnath SF Express arrives on platform number 7 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number 1 at Veraval Jn (VRL).

How many major stations 22957 Somnath SF Express crosses?

The 22957 Somnath SF Express passes by 15 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Than (THAN), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Gondal (GDL), Virpur (VRR), Navagadh (NUD), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Junagadh Jn (JND), Keshod (KSD), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Chorvad Road (CVR), Veraval Jn (VRL).