22954 Gujarat SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 19 2020 (12:37)

Train : 22954 Gujarat SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 25 halts Duration : 8h 55m

From : ADIDeparture : 07:00 To : MMCT Arrival : 15:55 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 493 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)07:00 10.025WR7Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)07:0807:102m 13.462WR2Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)07:3407:362m 128.275WR2Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)07:5007:522m 145.860WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)08:0308:041m 156.836WR2Kanjari, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)08:1708:192m 164.552WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)09:0009:055m 1100.085WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG)09:2609:271m 1129.876WR1Pin Code - 391240 ., Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)09:3909:401m 1145.073WR2Palej, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)10:0110:032m 1170.651WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)10:1410:151m 1179.979WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)10:2910:301m 1198.347WR2Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Kim (KIM)10:4010:411m 1206.149WR2NH 8, Gujarat
Surat (ST)11:1011:155m 1229.799WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)11:3311:385m 1259.370WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)11:5611:582m 1280.464WR2Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)12:1512:205m 1298.657WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Udvada (UVD)12:3712:392m 1314.866WR2Udvada, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)12:4812:502m 1324.768WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Bhilad (BLD)13:0013:022m 1336.077WR3Dist. Valsad -396105, Gujarat
Umargam Road (UBR)13:1513:172m 1352.765WR3Umbergaon - 396165, Gujarat
Dahanu Road (DRD)13:3613:393m 1373.277WR2Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Boisar (BOR)13:5613:582m 1395.068WR3Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)14:0814:102m 1406.270WR3Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)14:5915:023m 1463.354WR7Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)15:2815:335m 1486.816WR5Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)15:55 1492.8-WR--Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22954 Gujarat SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 22954 Gujarat SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gujarat SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22954 timetable?

It is important to check 22954 Gujarat SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gujarat SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gujarat SF Express?

Gujarat SF Express train number is 22954.

What are the 22954 Gujarat SF Express running days?

The 22954 Gujarat SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gujarat SF Express?

Class of travel available in Gujarat SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 22954 from the source station?

The 22954 departs from its source station Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) at 07:00.

How much distance does Gujarat SF Express cover?

Gujarat SF Express covers a total distance of 493 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22954 to reach the destination?

The 22954 takes 8h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22954 Gujarat SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22954 Gujarat SF Express reaches its destination station Mumbai Ctrl at 15:55 .

How many stoppages 22954 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Mumbai Ctrl?

The 22954 Gujarat SF Express has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22954 Gujarat SF Express take to reach Mumbai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 22954 Gujarat SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 15:55 to the Mumbai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gujarat SF Express usually arrives at ADI and MMCT?

Gujarat SF Express arrives on platform number 7 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number -- at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT).

How many major stations 22954 Gujarat SF Express crosses?

The 22954 Gujarat SF Express passes by 26 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Maninagar (MAN), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Nadiad Jn (ND), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG), Palej (PLJ), Bharuch Jn (BH), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Kim (KIM), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Valsad (BL), Udvada (UVD), Vapi (VAPI), Bhilad (BLD), Umargam Road (UBR), Dahanu Road (DRD), Boisar (BOR), Palghar (PLG), Borivali (BVI), Dadar Western (DDR), Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT).