22953 Gujarat SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (05:58)

Train : 22953 Gujarat SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 25 halts Duration : 8h 55m

From : MMCTDeparture : 05:45 To : ADI Arrival : 14:40 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 493 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)05:45 10.039WR--Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)05:5405:573m 15.957WR3Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)06:2206:275m 129.572WR4Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Boisar (BOR)07:2407:262m 197.869WR2Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Dahanu Road (DRD)07:4507:472m 1119.572WR1Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Umargam Road (UBR)08:0408:062m 1140.040WR2Umbergaon - 396165, Gujarat
Bhilad (BLD)08:3108:332m 1156.768WR2Dist. Valsad -396105, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)08:4308:452m 1168.066WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Udvada (UVD)08:5408:562m 1177.965WR1Udvada, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)09:1109:165m 1194.264WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)09:3309:352m 1212.484WR1Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)09:5009:522m 1233.457WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)10:2310:285m 1263.074WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Kim (KIM)10:4710:481m 1286.658WR1NH 8, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)10:5610:571m 1294.492WR1Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)11:0911:112m 1312.947WR1Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)11:2311:252m 1322.277WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)11:4511:461m 1347.776WR2Palej, Gujarat
Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG)11:5811:591m 1362.956WR2Pin Code - 391240 ., Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)12:3112:365m 1392.867WR2Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)13:0813:091m 1428.252WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)13:1813:191m 1436.060WR3Kanjari, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)13:3013:311m 1447.070WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)13:4613:471m 1464.662WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Barejadi Nandej (BJD)13:5813:591m 1476.038WR2Bareja-Barejadi Rd, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)14:2014:222m 1489.411WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)14:40 1492.8-WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22953 Gujarat SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 22953 Gujarat SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gujarat SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22953 timetable?

It is important to check 22953 Gujarat SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gujarat SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gujarat SF Express?

Gujarat SF Express train number is 22953.

What are the 22953 Gujarat SF Express running days?

The 22953 Gujarat SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gujarat SF Express?

Class of travel available in Gujarat SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 22953 from the source station?

The 22953 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 05:45.

How much distance does Gujarat SF Express cover?

Gujarat SF Express covers a total distance of 493 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22953 to reach the destination?

The 22953 takes 8h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22953 Gujarat SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22953 Gujarat SF Express reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 14:40 .

How many stoppages 22953 has between Mumbai Ctrl and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 22953 Gujarat SF Express has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22953 Gujarat SF Express take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 22953 Gujarat SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 14:40 to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gujarat SF Express usually arrives at MMCT and ADI?

Gujarat SF Express arrives on platform number -- at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and platform number 3 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 22953 Gujarat SF Express crosses?

The 22953 Gujarat SF Express passes by 26 major stations which are Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT), Dadar Western (DDR), Borivali (BVI), Boisar (BOR), Dahanu Road (DRD), Umargam Road (UBR), Bhilad (BLD), Vapi (VAPI), Udvada (UVD), Valsad (BL), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Kim (KIM), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Bharuch Jn (BH), Palej (PLJ), Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Barejadi Nandej (BJD), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).