22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:41)

Train : 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 29 halts Duration : 18h 0m

From : OKHADeparture : 13:10 To : MMCT Arrival : 07:10 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 991 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)13:10 10.065WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)13:1913:212m 19.877WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)13:3613:415m 129.068WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)14:1814:191m 170.872WR--Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)14:5414:562m 1113.170WR2Khambhalia, Gujarat
Kanalus Jn (KNLS)15:2015:211m 1140.984WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)15:4015:455m 1167.434WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)16:0016:022m 1176.046WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Aliyavada (ALB)16:1516:161m 1185.959WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jam Wanthali (WTJ)16:2816:291m 1197.668WR1Ranuja Village Rd, Gujarat
Paddhari (PDH)16:5516:561m 1227.230WR1Paddhari, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)17:4518:1530m 1251.972WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)18:5018:555m 1293.961WR2District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Than (THAN)19:2119:232m 1320.387WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)19:5620:015m 1368.050WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Lakhtar (LTR)20:2620:271m 1389.048WR2Lakhtar, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)21:2321:252m 1433.576WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Sanand (SAU)21:5421:562m 1470.439WR2Sanand, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:4023:0020m 1498.664WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)23:4323:452m 1544.463WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)00:0300:052m 2563.252WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)00:4600:515m 2598.788WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)01:3901:412m 2669.268WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Surat (ST)02:3302:385m 2728.493WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)02:5703:036m 2758.067WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)03:3803:435m 2797.268WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)04:0604:082m 2823.484WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Palghar (PLG)05:0605:082m 2904.963WR2Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)06:0206:075m 2961.947WR5Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)06:3706:425m 2985.513WR5Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)07:10 2991.4-WR--Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Saurashtra Mail (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22946 timetable?

It is important to check 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saurashtra Mail (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saurashtra Mail (PT)?

Saurashtra Mail (PT) train number is 22946.

What are the 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) running days?

The 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Okha (OKHA) and Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saurashtra Mail (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saurashtra Mail (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 22946 from the source station?

The 22946 departs from its source station Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) at 13:10.

How much distance does Saurashtra Mail (PT) cover?

Saurashtra Mail (PT) covers a total distance of 991 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22946 to reach the destination?

The 22946 takes 18h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) reaches its destination station Mumbai Ctrl at 07:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22946 has between Okha and Mumbai Ctrl?

The 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) take to reach Mumbai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:10 +1 night to the Mumbai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saurashtra Mail (PT) usually arrives at OKHA and MMCT?

Saurashtra Mail (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA) and platform number -- at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT).

How many major stations 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) crosses?

The 22946 Saurashtra Mail (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Mithapur (MTHP), Dwarka (DWK), Bhatiya (BHTA), Khambhalia (KMBL), Kanalus Jn (KNLS), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Aliyavada (ALB), Jam Wanthali (WTJ), Paddhari (PDH), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Than (THAN), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Lakhtar (LTR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Sanand (SAU), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bharuch Jn (BH), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Palghar (PLG), Borivali (BVI), Dadar Western (DDR), Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT).