22890 Samudra Kanya Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (10:21)

Train : 22890 Samudra Kanya ExpressDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 11 halts Duration : 9h 45m

From : PURIDeparture : 23:40 To : DGHA Arrival : 09:25 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 547 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)23:40 10.058ECoR4,7Puri - 752002, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)00:2500:305m 243.846ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)00:5501:005m 262.945ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)01:3701:425m 290.682ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)02:3502:372m 2162.837ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)03:4803:502m 2206.383ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)04:3504:372m 2268.892SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)05:0805:102m 2316.269SER--Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)06:1006:2010m 2384.967SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)07:0007:022m 2429.460SER1Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Tamluk (TMZ)07:2607:282m 2453.266SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
Kanthi (KATI)08:2408:262m 2514.733SER2Dist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Digha (DGHA)09:25 2547.2-SER3Dist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 22890 Samudra Kanya Express time table?

If you want to check 22890 Samudra Kanya Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Samudra Kanya Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22890 timetable?

It is important to check 22890 Samudra Kanya Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samudra Kanya Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samudra Kanya Express?

Samudra Kanya Express train number is 22890.

What are the 22890 Samudra Kanya Express running days?

The 22890 Samudra Kanya Express runs on Sat between Puri (PURI) and Digha (DGHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samudra Kanya Express?

Class of travel available in Samudra Kanya Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22890 from the source station?

The 22890 departs from its source station Digha (DGHA) at 23:40.

How much distance does Samudra Kanya Express cover?

Samudra Kanya Express covers a total distance of 547 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22890 to reach the destination?

The 22890 takes 9h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22890 Samudra Kanya Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22890 Samudra Kanya Express reaches its destination station Digha at 09:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22890 has between Puri and Digha?

The 22890 Samudra Kanya Express has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22890 Samudra Kanya Express take to reach Digha Railway Station?

The 22890 Samudra Kanya Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:25 +1 night to the Digha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samudra Kanya Express usually arrives at PURI and DGHA?

Samudra Kanya Express arrives on platform number 4,7 at Puri (PURI) and platform number 4,7 at Digha (DGHA).

How many major stations 22890 Samudra Kanya Express crosses?

The 22890 Samudra Kanya Express passes by 12 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Jaleswar (JER), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Panskura Jn (PKU), Tamluk (TMZ), Kanthi (KATI), Digha (DGHA).