22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:21)

Train : 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: - - T - - - S

Class: GN Type : SuperFastHalt : 9 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : PRRDeparture : 14:40 To : JGM Arrival : 18:00 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 185 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Purulia Jn (PRR)14:40 10.073SER2Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)15:0615:082m 131.858SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chandil Jn (CNI)15:3115:332m 154.154SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)15:4915:501m 168.437SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)16:2316:252m 188.955SER4Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Rakha Mines (RHE)16:4616:482m 1108.278SER1PIN- 832106, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)17:0117:032m 1125.280SER--Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Dhalbhumgarh (DVM)17:1217:142m 1137.292SER--East Singhbhum District., Jharkhand
Chakulia (CKU)17:2617:282m 1155.774SER--Dist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
Gidhni (GII)17:3917:401m 1169.347SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)18:00 1184.9-SER4Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22822 timetable?

It is important to check 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved)?

Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) train number is 22822.

What are the 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) runs on Tue and Sat between Purulia Jn (PRR) and Jhargram (JGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 22822 from the source station?

The 22822 departs from its source station Jhargram (JGM) at 14:40.

How much distance does Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) cover?

Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 185 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22822 to reach the destination?

The 22822 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Jhargram at 18:00 .

How many stoppages 22822 has between Purulia Jn and Jhargram?

The 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) take to reach Jhargram Railway Station?

The 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:00 to the Jhargram Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at PRR and JGM?

Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Purulia Jn (PRR) and platform number 4 at Jhargram (JGM).

How many major stations 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 22822 Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) passes by 10 major stations which are Purulia Jn (PRR), Barabhum (BBM), Chandil Jn (CNI), Kandra Jn (KND), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Rakha Mines (RHE), Ghatsila (GTS), Dhalbhumgarh (DVM), Chakulia (CKU), Gidhni (GII), Jhargram (JGM).