22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (07:53)

Train : 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 17 halts Duration : 10h 45m

From : MSDeparture : 17:50 To : RMM Arrival : 04:35 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 601 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Egmore (MS)17:50 10.053SR9Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)18:1818:202m 124.556SR8Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)18:5318:552m 155.589SR6Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)19:1919:201m 191.175SR3Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Tindivanam (TMV)19:4419:451m 1121.256SR1PIN:604001, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)20:2520:305m 1158.576SR4Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)21:1321:152m 1213.276SR3Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Ariyalur (ALU)21:5721:581m 1266.779SR2Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
Srirangam (SRGM)22:4222:431m 1324.926SR1620005, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)23:1023:2010m 1336.672SR5Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai (PDKT)00:0400:051m 2389.658SR1Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)00:4300:452m 2426.249SR1Ariyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
Devakottai Road (DKO)00:5100:521m 2431.167SR1NH 210, Tamil Nadu
Sivaganga (SVGA)01:2401:251m 2466.944SR1PIN: 630561, Tamil Nadu
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)01:5301:552m 2487.660SR1Sivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
Paramakkudi (PMK)02:1902:201m 2511.577SR1Ramanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
Ramanathapuram (RMD)02:4802:502m 2547.375SR1Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
Mandapam (MMM)03:1903:201m 2583.714SR1PIN 623519, Tamil Nadu
Rameswaram (RMM)04:35 2600.8-SR3Dist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sethu SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22661 timetable?

It is important to check 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sethu SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sethu SF Express (PT)?

Sethu SF Express (PT) train number is 22661.

What are the 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) running days?

The 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Egmore (MS) and Rameswaram (RMM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sethu SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Sethu SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 22661 from the source station?

The 22661 departs from its source station Rameswaram (RMM) at 17:50.

How much distance does Sethu SF Express (PT) cover?

Sethu SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 601 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22661 to reach the destination?

The 22661 takes 10h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Rameswaram at 04:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22661 has between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram?

The 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) take to reach Rameswaram Railway Station?

The 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 04:35 +1 night to the Rameswaram Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sethu SF Express (PT) usually arrives at MS and RMM?

Sethu SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 9 at Chennai Egmore (MS) and platform number 3 at Rameswaram (RMM).

How many major stations 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 22661 Sethu SF Express (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Chennai Egmore (MS), Tambaram (TBM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Tindivanam (TMV), Villupuram Jn (VM), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Ariyalur (ALU), Srirangam (SRGM), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Pudukkottai (PDKT), Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI), Devakottai Road (DKO), Sivaganga (SVGA), Manamadurai Jn (MNM), Paramakkudi (PMK), Ramanathapuram (RMD), Mandapam (MMM), Rameswaram (RMM).