22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:38)

Train : 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 16 halts Duration : 7h 15m

From : MASDeparture : 22:40 To : ED Arrival : 05:55 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 394 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)22:40 10.023SR6,11Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)22:5322:541m 14.972SR2Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)23:2423:251m 141.170SR2Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)23:4823:502m 168.168SR1Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Sholinghur (SHU)00:0900:101m 289.564SR1PIN CODE 632505, Tamil Nadu
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)00:2400:251m 2104.564SR1Ranipet Dist-632501, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)00:4800:502m 2129.078SR1Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Gudiyattam (GYM)01:0901:101m 2153.687SR3PIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)01:2901:301m 2181.169SR3Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)01:4401:451m 2197.322SR--Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)02:3002:355m 2213.541SR2Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Tirupattur (TPT)02:4602:471m 2221.077SR--Tirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
Morappur (MAP)03:2403:251m 2268.254SR--Dharmapuri District, Tamil Nadu
Buddireddipatti (BDY)03:3903:401m 2280.867SR--Buddireddippati ph.no.04346-265908, Tamil Nadu
Bommidi (BQI)03:4903:501m 2290.855SR--Bommidi ph.no. 04346-244441, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)04:3704:403m 2334.068SR2Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Sankaridurg (SGE)05:1405:151m 2372.632SR1Sankaridurg ph.no.04283-261235, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)05:55 2393.7-SR3Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Yercaud SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22649 timetable?

It is important to check 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yercaud SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yercaud SF Express (PT)?

Yercaud SF Express (PT) train number is 22649.

What are the 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) running days?

The 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and Erode Jn (ED) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yercaud SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Yercaud SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 22649 from the source station?

The 22649 departs from its source station Erode Jn (ED) at 22:40.

How much distance does Yercaud SF Express (PT) cover?

Yercaud SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 394 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22649 to reach the destination?

The 22649 takes 7h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Erode Jn at 05:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22649 has between MGR Chennai Ctrl and Erode Jn?

The 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) take to reach Erode Jn Railway Station?

The 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:55 +1 night to the Erode Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yercaud SF Express (PT) usually arrives at MAS and ED?

Yercaud SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 6,11 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and platform number 3 at Erode Jn (ED).

How many major stations 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 22649 Yercaud SF Express (PT) passes by 17 major stations which are MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS), Perambur (PER), Tiruvallur (TRL), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Sholinghur (SHU), Walajah Road Jn (WJR), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Gudiyattam (GYM), Ambur (AB), Vaniyambadi (VN), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Tirupattur (TPT), Morappur (MAP), Buddireddipatti (BDY), Bommidi (BQI), Salem Jn (SA), Sankaridurg (SGE), Erode Jn (ED).