22323 Shabd Bhedi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:51)

Train : 22323 Shabd Bhedi ExpressDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 7 halts Duration : 13h 40m

From : KOAADeparture : 22:45 To : GCT Arrival : 12:25 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 760 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)22:45 10.045ER4Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)00:0600:082m 298.774ER1,2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)01:0001:022m 2162.497ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)01:2801:335m 2204.745ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)02:5002:555m 2263.064ECR3Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Gaya Jn (GAYA)06:0206:075m 2462.573ECR10631-2220283, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)08:5509:1015m 2667.520ECR7Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)10:0510:4035m 2685.643NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)12:25 2760.3-NER2Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express time table?

If you want to check 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shabd Bhedi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22323 timetable?

It is important to check 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shabd Bhedi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shabd Bhedi Express?

Shabd Bhedi Express train number is 22323.

What are the 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express running days?

The 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express runs on Thu between Kolkata (KOAA) and Ghazipur City (GCT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shabd Bhedi Express?

Class of travel available in Shabd Bhedi Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22323 from the source station?

The 22323 departs from its source station Ghazipur City (GCT) at 22:45.

How much distance does Shabd Bhedi Express cover?

Shabd Bhedi Express covers a total distance of 760 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22323 to reach the destination?

The 22323 takes 13h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express reaches its destination station Ghazipur City at 12:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22323 has between Kolkata and Ghazipur City?

The 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express take to reach Ghazipur City Railway Station?

The 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:25 +1 night to the Ghazipur City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shabd Bhedi Express usually arrives at KOAA and GCT?

Shabd Bhedi Express arrives on platform number 4 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 4 at Ghazipur City (GCT).

How many major stations 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express crosses?

The 22323 Shabd Bhedi Express passes by 8 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Ghazipur City (GCT).