22129 Tulsi Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 28 2020 (07:48)

Train : 22129 Tulsi Express (PT)Dep Days: S - T - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 24 halts Duration : 27h 27m

From : LTTDeparture : 05:23 To : PRYJ Arrival : 08:50 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1505 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)05:23 10.066CR1Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)05:3805:402m 116.542CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:0506:083m 134.648CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)07:5007:555m 1116.167CR1Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)08:4008:455m 1166.788CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)09:3509:405m 1239.779CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:0012:055m 1423.976CR5Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)12:4812:502m 1478.448CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)14:1714:203m 1547.492CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)15:3015:322m 1655.271WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Timarni (TBN)15:4415:451m 1669.367WCR3Harda district, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)16:4016:5010m 1730.860WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)18:1518:172m 1816.416WCR1Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)18:4018:455m 1822.649WCR3462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)21:3521:405m 1961.377WCR3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)22:2922:312m 11024.158NCR3Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)00:0500:2520m 21114.553NCR7Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Niwari (NEW)01:0001:022m 21145.562NCR1Dist. - Niwari, Madhya Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)01:3401:362m 21178.657NCR1NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)01:5802:002m 21199.360NCR1Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)02:5302:552m 21252.138NCR1Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)04:2004:288m 21305.577NCR1Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)04:5304:552m 21337.582NCR1Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)05:2205:275m 21374.527NCR1Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)06:3506:405m 21405.346NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)08:50 21505.1-NCR9Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tulsi Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22129 timetable?

It is important to check 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tulsi Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tulsi Express (PT)?

Tulsi Express (PT) train number is 22129.

What are the 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) running days?

The 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) runs on Sun and Tue between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tulsi Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tulsi Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22129 from the source station?

The 22129 departs from its source station Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) at 05:23.

How much distance does Tulsi Express (PT) cover?

Tulsi Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1505 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22129 to reach the destination?

The 22129 takes 27h 27m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) reaches its destination station Prayagraj Jn at 08:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22129 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Prayagraj Jn?

The 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) take to reach Prayagraj Jn Railway Station?

The 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:50 +1 night to the Prayagraj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tulsi Express (PT) usually arrives at LTT and PRYJ?

Tulsi Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 1 at Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).

How many major stations 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) crosses?

The 22129 Tulsi Express (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Igatpuri (IGP), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Harda (HD), Timarni (TBN), Itarsi Jn (ET), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Bina Jn (BINA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Niwari (NEW), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Harpalpur (HPP), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Banda (BNDA), Atarra (ATE), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).