21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (20:03)

Train : 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 16h 40m

From : RTMDeparture : 17:10 To : BIX Arrival : 09:50 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 762 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ratlam Jn (RTM)17:10 10.071WR2Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Barnagar (BNG)17:5017:522m 147.662WR--Barnagar, Madhya Pradesh
Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Jn (FTD)18:2318:252m 179.634WR--Pincode-453551, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)19:3520:0025m 1119.057WR5,6Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)20:4120:432m 1157.839WR2Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)21:4522:0520m 1198.435WR3,4Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)23:1523:172m 1239.6104WR1,3Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shajapur (SFY)23:3323:352m 1267.579WCR1Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pachor Road (PFR)00:2000:222m 2326.868WCR--NH 52 Pachore Dist. Rajgarh 465683, Madhya Pradesh
Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)00:4800:502m 2356.163WCR1Biaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
Chachaura Binaganj (CBK)01:1901:212m 2386.552WCR1Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)02:1502:183m 2433.229WCR1Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)03:0003:1010m 2453.668WCR1473001, Madhya Pradesh
Badarwas (BDWS)03:5303:552m 2502.550WCR1Badarwas, Madhya Pradesh
Kolaras (KLRS)04:2804:302m 2530.185WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpuri (SVPI)04:4804:502m 2555.749WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Mohana (MOJ)06:0506:072m 2617.538WCR1Badagaonjagir, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)07:4708:0013m 2680.564NCR4Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Sanichara (SAC)08:1708:181m 2698.541NCR1Piparseva 476444, Madhya Pradesh
Malanpur (MLAR)08:2908:301m 2706.057NCR1Rithaura Kalan 76444, Madhya Pradesh
Gohad Road (GOA)08:4808:491m 2723.155NCR1Station road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
Soni (SONI)09:0609:071m 2738.833NCR1Station road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
Bhind (BIX)09:50 2762.4-NCR3Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 21125 timetable?

It is important to check 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT)?

Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) train number is 21125.

What are the 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) running days?

The 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) runs on Tue, Fri and Sat between Ratlam Jn (RTM) and Bhind (BIX) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 21125 from the source station?

The 21125 departs from its source station Bhind (BIX) at 17:10.

How much distance does Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) cover?

Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) covers a total distance of 762 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 21125 to reach the destination?

The 21125 takes 16h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) reaches its destination station Bhind at 09:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 21125 has between Ratlam Jn and Bhind?

The 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) take to reach Bhind Railway Station?

The 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:50 +1 night to the Bhind Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) usually arrives at RTM and BIX?

Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Ratlam Jn (RTM) and platform number 2 at Bhind (BIX).

How many major stations 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) crosses?

The 21125 Ratlam - Bhind Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Ratlam Jn (RTM), Barnagar (BNG), Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Jn (FTD), Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Maksi Jn (MKC), Shajapur (SFY), Pachor Road (PFR), Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG), Chachaura Binaganj (CBK), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Guna Jn (GUNA), Badarwas (BDWS), Kolaras (KLRS), Shivpuri (SVPI), Mohana (MOJ), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Sanichara (SAC), Malanpur (MLAR), Gohad Road (GOA), Soni (SONI), Bhind (BIX).