19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 18 2020 (09:44)

Train : 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu)Dep Days: S - T - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 12h 45m

From : HSRDeparture : 16:35 To : KOTA Arrival : 05:20 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 568 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hisar Jn (HSR)16:35 10.072NWR5Hisar, Haryana
Siwani (SWNI)17:0017:022m 130.255NWR--PIN-127046, Haryana
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)17:4517:505m 169.939NWR--Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)19:2019:5030m 1127.856NWR--Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT)20:1520:172m 1151.270NWR--Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS)20:3420:362m 1171.170NWR--Sikar - 332301, Rajasthan
Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH)20:5320:552m 1190.930NWR--Sikar - 332311, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)21:5022:0010m 1218.266NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)22:2522:272m 1245.559NWR--Palsana, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)22:5022:555m 1268.363NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)23:2523:272m 1300.036NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)00:1500:3015m 2328.556NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)00:3800:413m 2335.932NWR--302020, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)00:5000:522m 2340.787NWR--Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)01:2901:345m 2394.568NWR--304021, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)01:5701:592m 2420.472NWR--PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)02:1402:162m 2438.327NWR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)03:0503:1510m 2460.387WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)03:4003:422m 2496.765WCR--Indargarh, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)03:5203:542m 2507.664WCR--323603, Rajasthan
Keshorai Patan (KPTN)04:3804:402m 2554.820WCR--Dist. Bundi 323601, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)05:20 2568.2-WCR--Kota-324001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) time table?

If you want to check the 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19814 timetable?

It is important to check 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu)?

Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) train number is 19814.

What are the 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) running days?

The 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) runs on Sun, Tue and Fri between Hisar Jn (HSR) and Kota Jn (KOTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu)?

Class of travel available in Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19814 from the source station?

The 19814 departs from its source station Kota Jn (KOTA) at 16:35.

How much distance does Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) cover?

Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) covers a total distance of 568 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19814 to reach the destination?

The 19814 takes 12h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) reaches its destination station Kota Jn at 05:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19814 has between Hisar Jn and Kota Jn?

The 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) take to reach Kota Jn Railway Station?

The 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) Express reach on day 2 at 05:20 +1 night to the Kota Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) usually arrives at HSR and KOTA?

Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) arrives on platform number 5 at Hisar Jn (HSR) and platform number -- at Kota Jn (KOTA).

How many major stations 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) crosses?

The 19814 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Churu) passes by 21 major stations which are Hisar Jn (HSR), Siwani (SWNI), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Churu Jn (CUR), Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT), Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS), Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Palsana (PLSN), Ringas Jn (RGS), Chomun Samod (COM), Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Sanganer (SNGN), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Isarda (ISA), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Lakheri (LKE), Keshorai Patan (KPTN), Kota Jn (KOTA).