19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 07 2020 (21:56)

Train : 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu)Dep Days: S - T - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 11h 45m

From : KOTADeparture : 00:05 To : HSR Arrival : 11:50 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 568 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kota Jn (KOTA)00:05 10.050WCR1AKota-324001, Rajasthan
Keshorai Patan (KPTN)00:2100:221m 113.391WCR--Dist. Bundi 323601, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)00:5300:541m 160.665WCR--323603, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)01:0401:051m 171.449WCR--Indargarh, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)01:5002:0515m 1107.943WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)02:3602:382m 1129.977NWR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)02:5202:542m 1147.878NWR--PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)03:1403:162m 1173.777NWR--304021, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)03:5804:002m 1227.458NWR--Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)04:0504:105m 1232.313NWR--302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)04:4505:0015m 1239.755NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)05:3105:332m 1268.270NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)06:0006:055m 1299.976NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)06:2306:252m 1322.666NWR--Palsana, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)06:5007:0010m 1350.068NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan
Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH)07:2407:262m 1377.370NWR--Sikar - 332311, Rajasthan
Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS)07:4307:452m 1397.070NWR--Sikar - 332301, Rajasthan
Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT)08:0208:042m 1416.923NWR--Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)09:0509:3530m 1440.469NWR--Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)10:2510:305m 1498.268NWR--Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Siwani (SWNI)11:0511:072m 1538.042NWR--PIN-127046, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)11:50 1568.2-NWR5Hisar, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) time table?

If you want to check the 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19813 timetable?

It is important to check 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu)?

Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) train number is 19813.

What are the 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) running days?

The 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) runs on Sun, Tue and Fri between Kota Jn (KOTA) and Hisar Jn (HSR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu)?

Class of travel available in Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19813 from the source station?

The 19813 departs from its source station Hisar Jn (HSR) at 00:05.

How much distance does Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) cover?

Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) covers a total distance of 568 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19813 to reach the destination?

The 19813 takes 11h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) reaches its destination station Hisar Jn at 11:50 .

How many stoppages 19813 has between Kota Jn and Hisar Jn?

The 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) take to reach Hisar Jn Railway Station?

The 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) Express reach on day 1 at 11:50 to the Hisar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) usually arrives at KOTA and HSR?

Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) arrives on platform number 1A at Kota Jn (KOTA) and platform number 5 at Hisar Jn (HSR).

How many major stations 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) crosses?

The 19813 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Churu) passes by 21 major stations which are Kota Jn (KOTA), Keshorai Patan (KPTN), Lakheri (LKE), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Isarda (ISA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Sanganer (SNGN), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP), Chomun Samod (COM), Ringas Jn (RGS), Palsana (PLSN), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH), Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS), Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT), Churu Jn (CUR), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Siwani (SWNI), Hisar Jn (HSR).