19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (10:37)

Train : 19810 Jabalpur - Kota ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 51 halts Duration : 15h 20m

From : JBPDeparture : 17:40 To : KOTA Arrival : 09:00 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 651 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)17:40 10.082WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)18:0818:102m 138.5100WCR1Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Dundi (DDCE)18:1918:201m 153.556WCR2Dundi, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)19:0019:055m 190.945WCR5Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Hardua (HDU)19:2519:261m 1105.968WCR--Hardua - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Patohan (PTHD)19:3419:351m 1114.946WCR--Kachhar Kheda, Madhya Pradesh
Rithi (REI)19:4319:441m 1121.050WCR--Katni, Madhya Pradesh
Bakhleta (BQQ)19:5419:551m 1129.461WCR--Katni, Madhya Pradesh
Salaia (SYA)20:0520:061m 1139.669WCR--Ghatera, Madhya Pradesh
Sagoni (SAO)20:2220:231m 1157.969WCR--Ghatera, Madhya Pradesh
Ghatera (GEA)20:3720:381m 1174.180WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Bandakpur (BNU)20:4620:482m 1184.754WCR--Bandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)21:0521:105m 1200.157WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Aslana (ANA)21:2321:241m 1212.464WCR--Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Patharia (PHA)21:3721:381m 1226.259WCR1State Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
GaneshGanj (GAJ)21:5121:543m 1239.164WCR1PIN - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Girwar (GW)22:0722:081m 1252.955WCR--Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Lidhora Khurd (LDA)22:1922:201m 1262.948WCR--Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Makronia (MKRN)22:2922:301m 1270.128WCR1Rajakhedi, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)22:4522:505m 1277.165WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Nariaoli (NOI)23:0723:081m 1295.550WCR1Pin - 470115, Madhya Pradesh
Isarwara (ISH)23:1723:181m 1303.078WCR1Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Jeruwa Khera (JRK)23:2523:261m 1312.160WCR--Jeruwakhera, Madhya Pradesh
Sumreri (SMRR)23:3523:361m 1321.248WCR--Khurai, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)23:4723:481m 1330.035WCR1Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Malkhedi Jn (MAKR)00:1800:202m 2347.211WCR1470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK)01:0501:072m 2355.844WCR1Dist. - Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Semarkheri (SRKI)01:1401:151m 2360.961WCR1Bina, Madhya Pradesh
Kanjiya (KXB)01:2301:241m 2369.053WCR1Kanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)01:3301:352m 2377.156WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Guneru Bamori (GVB)01:4401:451m 2385.460WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Pipraigaon (PIA)01:5601:571m 2396.568WCR--pin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
Orr (ORR)02:0902:101m 2410.147WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)02:2602:271m 2422.771WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Shadhoragaon (SHDR)02:4002:411m 2438.177WCR--Dist. Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Pagara (PGA)02:5302:552m 2453.553WCR1Guna - Ashoknagar rd Pagara Dist.Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)03:1003:155m 2466.837WCR--473001, Madhya Pradesh
Mahugara (MUGA)03:2703:281m 2474.318WCR--SH 23 Barodiya Khurd Dist. Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)04:1004:155m 2487.242WCR2Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Dharnaoda (DHR)04:3304:341m 2499.837WCR1PIN - 473001, Rajasthan
Motipura Chauki (MTPC)04:4204:431m 2504.769WCR--India, Rajasthan
Bhulon (BLO)04:5204:531m 2515.045WCR--India, Rajasthan
Chhabra Gugor (CAG)05:0805:102m 2526.467WCR--Acholi, Rajasthan
Salpura (SYL)05:2405:251m 2542.060WCR1Rajasthan 325218, Rajasthan
Atru (ATRU)05:3905:401m 2556.072WCR--Atru, Rajasthan
Chajawa (CJW)05:5405:551m 2572.827WCR--Rajasthan 325205, Rajasthan
Baran (BAZ)06:2306:252m 2585.254WCR--Baran, Rajasthan
Bijora (BJK)06:3906:401m 2597.724WCR--Rajasthan 325209, Rajasthan
Antah (ATH)07:0307:052m 2606.865WCR--Antah, Rajasthan
Bhonra (BON)07:1907:201m 2621.948WCR--Rajasthan 325208, Rajasthan
Sri Kalyanpura (SKPA)07:2907:301m 2629.219WCR1Seemalya, Rajasthan
Digod (DXD)07:4907:501m 2635.214WCR1Kota, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)09:00 2651.4-WCR4Kota-324001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express time table?

If you want to check the 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jabalpur - Kota Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19810 timetable?

It is important to check 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jabalpur - Kota Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jabalpur - Kota Express?

Jabalpur - Kota Express train number is 19810.

What are the 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express running days?

The 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Kota Jn (KOTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jabalpur - Kota Express?

Class of travel available in Jabalpur - Kota Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19810 from the source station?

The 19810 departs from its source station Kota Jn (KOTA) at 17:40.

How much distance does Jabalpur - Kota Express cover?

Jabalpur - Kota Express covers a total distance of 651 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19810 to reach the destination?

The 19810 takes 15h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express reaches its destination station Kota Jn at 09:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19810 has between Jabalpur Jn and Kota Jn?

The 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express has 52 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express take to reach Kota Jn Railway Station?

The 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:00 +1 night to the Kota Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jabalpur - Kota Express usually arrives at JBP and KOTA?

Jabalpur - Kota Express arrives on platform number -- at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number 4 at Kota Jn (KOTA).

How many major stations 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express crosses?

The 19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express passes by 52 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Sihora Road (SHR), Dundi (DDCE), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Hardua (HDU), Patohan (PTHD), Rithi (REI), Bakhleta (BQQ), Salaia (SYA), Sagoni (SAO), Ghatera (GEA), Bandakpur (BNU), Damoh (DMO), Aslana (ANA), Patharia (PHA), GaneshGanj (GAJ), Girwar (GW), Lidhora Khurd (LDA), Makronia (MKRN), Saugor (SGO), Nariaoli (NOI), Isarwara (ISH), Jeruwa Khera (JRK), Sumreri (SMRR), Khurai (KYE), Bina Malkhedi Jn (MAKR), Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK), Semarkheri (SRKI), Kanjiya (KXB), Mungaoli (MNV), Guneru Bamori (GVB), Pipraigaon (PIA), Orr (ORR), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Shadhoragaon (SHDR), Pagara (PGA), Guna Jn (GUNA), Mahugara (MUGA), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Dharnaoda (DHR), Motipura Chauki (MTPC), Bhulon (BLO), Chhabra Gugor (CAG), Salpura (SYL), Atru (ATRU), Chajawa (CJW), Baran (BAZ), Bijora (BJK), Antah (ATH), Bhonra (BON), Sri Kalyanpura (SKPA), Digod (DXD), Kota Jn (KOTA).