19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 20 2020 (21:15)

Train : 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu)Dep Days: - M - W T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 12h 45m

From : HSRDeparture : 16:35 To : KOTA Arrival : 05:20 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 592 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hisar Jn (HSR)16:35 10.072NWR5Hisar, Haryana
Siwani (SWNI)17:0017:022m 130.255NWR--PIN-127046, Haryana
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)17:4518:1530m 169.943NWR--Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Loharu Jn (LHU)19:2519:305m 1119.861NWR3Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Surajgarh (SRGH)19:4719:492m 1137.069NWR--Surajgarh, Rajasthan
Chirawa (CRWA)19:5920:012m 1148.583NWR--333026, Rajasthan
Jhunjhunu (JJN)20:2220:242m 1177.583NWR--Jhunjhunu - 333001, Rajasthan
Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB)20:4320:452m 1203.942NWR--District: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Nawalgarh (NWH)21:0021:022m 1214.534NWR--Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)21:5022:0010m 1242.066NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)22:2522:272m 1269.459NWR--Palsana, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)22:5022:555m 1292.163NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)23:2523:272m 1323.836NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)00:1500:3015m 2352.356NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)00:3800:413m 2359.732NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)00:5000:522m 2364.587NWR1Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)01:2901:345m 2418.368NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)01:5701:592m 2444.272NWR1PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)02:1402:162m 2462.127NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)03:0503:1510m 2484.187WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)03:4003:422m 2520.565WCR2Indargarh, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)03:5203:542m 2531.464WCR2323603, Rajasthan
Keshorai Patan (KPTN)04:3804:402m 2578.720WCR1Dist. Bundi 323601, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)05:20 2592.0-WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) time table?

If you want to check the 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19808 timetable?

It is important to check 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu)?

Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) train number is 19808.

What are the 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) running days?

The 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) runs on Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Hisar Jn (HSR) and Kota Jn (KOTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu)?

Class of travel available in Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19808 from the source station?

The 19808 departs from its source station Kota Jn (KOTA) at 16:35.

How much distance does Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) cover?

Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) covers a total distance of 592 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19808 to reach the destination?

The 19808 takes 12h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) reaches its destination station Kota Jn at 05:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19808 has between Hisar Jn and Kota Jn?

The 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) take to reach Kota Jn Railway Station?

The 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) Express reach on day 2 at 05:20 +1 night to the Kota Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) usually arrives at HSR and KOTA?

Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) arrives on platform number 5 at Hisar Jn (HSR) and platform number 2 at Kota Jn (KOTA).

How many major stations 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) crosses?

The 19808 Hisar - Kota Express (Via Loharu) passes by 23 major stations which are Hisar Jn (HSR), Siwani (SWNI), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Loharu Jn (LHU), Surajgarh (SRGH), Chirawa (CRWA), Jhunjhunu (JJN), Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB), Nawalgarh (NWH), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Palsana (PLSN), Ringas Jn (RGS), Chomun Samod (COM), Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Sanganer (SNGN), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Isarda (ISA), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Lakheri (LKE), Keshorai Patan (KPTN), Kota Jn (KOTA).