19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 17 2020 (10:34)

Train : 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu)Dep Days: - M - W T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 11h 45m

From : KOTADeparture : 00:05 To : HSR Arrival : 11:50 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 592 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kota Jn (KOTA)00:05 10.050WCR1AKota-324001, Rajasthan
Keshorai Patan (KPTN)00:2100:221m 113.391WCR2Dist. Bundi 323601, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)00:5300:541m 160.665WCR3323603, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)01:0401:051m 171.449WCR1Indargarh, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)01:5002:0515m 1107.943WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)02:3602:382m 1129.977NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)02:5202:542m 1147.878NWR1PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)03:1403:162m 1173.777NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)03:5804:002m 1227.458NWR1Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)04:0504:105m 1232.313NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)04:4505:0015m 1239.755NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)05:3105:332m 1268.270NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)06:0006:055m 1299.976NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)06:2306:252m 1322.666NWR--Palsana, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)06:5007:0010m 1350.072NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan
Nawalgarh (NWH)07:2307:252m 1377.564NWR--Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB)07:3507:372m 1388.183NWR--District: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Jhunjhunu (JJN)07:5607:582m 1414.576NWR--Jhunjhunu - 333001, Rajasthan
Chirawa (CRWA)08:2108:232m 1443.563NWR--333026, Rajasthan
Surajgarh (SRGH)08:3408:362m 1455.026NWR--Surajgarh, Rajasthan
Loharu Jn (LHU)09:1509:205m 1472.167NWR3Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)10:0510:3025m 1522.068NWR1Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Siwani (SWNI)11:0511:072m 1561.842NWR--PIN-127046, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)11:50 1592.0-NWR5Hisar, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) time table?

If you want to check the 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19807 timetable?

It is important to check 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu)?

Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) train number is 19807.

What are the 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) running days?

The 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) runs on Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Kota Jn (KOTA) and Hisar Jn (HSR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu)?

Class of travel available in Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19807 from the source station?

The 19807 departs from its source station Hisar Jn (HSR) at 00:05.

How much distance does Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) cover?

Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) covers a total distance of 592 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19807 to reach the destination?

The 19807 takes 11h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) reaches its destination station Hisar Jn at 11:50 .

How many stoppages 19807 has between Kota Jn and Hisar Jn?

The 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) take to reach Hisar Jn Railway Station?

The 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) Express reach on day 1 at 11:50 to the Hisar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) usually arrives at KOTA and HSR?

Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) arrives on platform number 1A at Kota Jn (KOTA) and platform number 5 at Hisar Jn (HSR).

How many major stations 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) crosses?

The 19807 Kota - Hisar Express (Via Loharu) passes by 23 major stations which are Kota Jn (KOTA), Keshorai Patan (KPTN), Lakheri (LKE), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Isarda (ISA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Sanganer (SNGN), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP), Chomun Samod (COM), Ringas Jn (RGS), Palsana (PLSN), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Nawalgarh (NWH), Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB), Jhunjhunu (JJN), Chirawa (CRWA), Surajgarh (SRGH), Loharu Jn (LHU), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Siwani (SWNI), Hisar Jn (HSR).