19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (20:34)

Train : 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 8 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : JPDeparture : 18:45 To : FL Arrival : 20:30 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 55 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)18:45 10.048NWR2AJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)18:5618:571m 18.852NWR2302012, Rajasthan
Bindayaka (BDYK)19:0319:041m 114.046NWR2302012, Rajasthan
Dhanakya (DNK)19:1019:111m 118.638NWR1303706, Rajasthan
Sheo Singh Pura (SHNX)19:1719:192m 122.359NWR2303007, Rajasthan
Bobas (BOBS)19:2619:271m 129.256NWR1Jaipur 303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)19:3519:361m 136.747NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Dhinda (DHND)19:4319:441m 142.142NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Hirnoda (HDA)19:5019:511m 146.313NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)20:30 154.6-NWR5303338, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19731 timetable?

It is important to check 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved)?

Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) train number is 19731.

What are the 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Phulera Jn (FL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 19731 from the source station?

The 19731 departs from its source station Phulera Jn (FL) at 18:45.

How much distance does Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) cover?

Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 55 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19731 to reach the destination?

The 19731 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Phulera Jn at 20:30 .

How many stoppages 19731 has between Jaipur Jn and Phulera Jn?

The 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) take to reach Phulera Jn Railway Station?

The 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:30 to the Phulera Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at JP and FL?

Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2A at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 5 at Phulera Jn (FL).

How many major stations 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 19731 Jaipur - Phulera Express (UnReserved) passes by 9 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Kanakpura (KKU), Bindayaka (BDYK), Dhanakya (DNK), Sheo Singh Pura (SHNX), Bobas (BOBS), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Dhinda (DHND), Hirnoda (HDA), Phulera Jn (FL).