19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:57)

Train : 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 15 halts Duration : 5h 0m

From : REDeparture : 23:40 To : SIKR Arrival : 04:40 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 213 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rewari Jn (RE)23:40 10.064NWR6Rewari, Haryana
Nangal Mundi (NNU)23:5223:531m 112.875NWR1Village Nangal Mundi State Highway 24, Haryana
Dahina Zainabad (DZB)00:0300:041m 225.253NWR1Dahina 123411, Haryana
Kanina Khas (KNNK)00:1400:151m 234.182NWR1MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana
Mahendragarh (MHRG)00:2700:292m 250.552NWR1,2Mahendragarh 123029, Haryana
Zarpur Pali (ZP)00:3800:391m 258.274NWR1123029, Haryana
Satnali (STNL)00:5200:531m 274.266NWR1Satnali 123024, Haryana
Sohansra (SAWN)01:0301:041m 285.223NWR1Sohansra - 127201, Haryana
Loharu Jn (LHU)01:2002:0040m 291.361NWR--Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Surajgarh (SRGH)02:1702:192m 2108.557NWR1Surajgarh, Rajasthan
Chirawa (CRWA)02:3102:332m 2119.963NWR1333026, Rajasthan
Ratan Shahr (RSH)02:4702:492m 2134.666NWR1333024, Rajasthan
Jhunjhunu (JJN)03:0203:053m 2149.054NWR1Jhunjhunu - 333001, Rajasthan
Nua (NUA)03:1803:202m 2160.664NWR1Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB)03:3403:362m 2175.434NWR--District: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Nawalgarh (NWH)03:5503:572m 2186.038NWR1Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)04:40 2213.4-NWR3Sikar, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19728 timetable?

It is important to check 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved)?

Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) train number is 19728.

What are the 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rewari Jn (RE) and Sikar Jn (SIKR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 19728 from the source station?

The 19728 departs from its source station Sikar Jn (SIKR) at 23:40.

How much distance does Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) cover?

Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 213 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19728 to reach the destination?

The 19728 takes 5h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Sikar Jn at 04:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19728 has between Rewari Jn and Sikar Jn?

The 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) take to reach Sikar Jn Railway Station?

The 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 04:40 +1 night to the Sikar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at RE and SIKR?

Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 6 at Rewari Jn (RE) and platform number 3 at Sikar Jn (SIKR).

How many major stations 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 19728 Rewari - Sikar Express (UnReserved) passes by 16 major stations which are Rewari Jn (RE), Nangal Mundi (NNU), Dahina Zainabad (DZB), Kanina Khas (KNNK), Mahendragarh (MHRG), Zarpur Pali (ZP), Satnali (STNL), Sohansra (SAWN), Loharu Jn (LHU), Surajgarh (SRGH), Chirawa (CRWA), Ratan Shahr (RSH), Jhunjhunu (JJN), Nua (NUA), Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB), Nawalgarh (NWH), Sikar Jn (SIKR).