19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:30)

Train : 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 23 halts Duration : 6h 15m

From : SIKRDeparture : 07:30 To : RE Arrival : 13:45 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 213 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sikar Jn (SIKR)07:30 10.059NWR3Sikar, Rajasthan
Jerthi Dadhia (JDD)07:4407:451m 113.868NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Nawalgarh (NWH)07:5707:581m 127.544NWR1Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Balwant Pura Chelasi (BWPL)08:0408:051m 131.934NWR1333042, Rajasthan
Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB)08:1608:171m 138.164NWR1District: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Nua (NUA)08:3108:321m 152.958NWR1Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Jhunjhunu (JJN)08:4408:451m 164.557NWR1Jhunjhunu - 333001, Rajasthan
Ratan Shahr (RSH)09:0009:011m 178.955NWR1333024, Rajasthan
Nari Khetri (NRKE)09:1009:111m 187.148NWR1Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Chirawa (CRWA)09:1909:201m 193.557NWR1333026, Rajasthan
Surajgarh (SRGH)09:3209:331m 1105.049NWR1Surajgarh, Rajasthan
Bhavdhari (BOTR)09:4709:481m 1116.59NWR1Distt: Jhunhunu 333030, Rajasthan
Loharu Jn (LHU)10:2510:4520m 1122.173NWR3Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Sohansra (SAWN)10:5010:522m 1128.360NWR1Sohansra - 127201, Haryana
Satnali (STNL)11:0311:052m 1139.245NWR1Satnali 123024, Haryana
Nanwan (NWN)11:1111:121m 1143.749NWR1Nanwan, Haryana
Nangal Degrota (NDRT)11:1911:201m 1149.458NWR1Nangal Degrota, Haryana
Zarpur Pali (ZP)11:2611:282m 1155.258NWR1123029, Haryana
Mahendragarh (MHRG)11:3611:382m 1163.075NWR1,2Mahendragarh 123029, Haryana
Bojawas (BJWS)11:4711:481m 1174.223NWR1State Highway 24, Haryana
Gurha Kemla (GRKA)11:5411:551m 1176.633NWR1Gurha Kemla, Haryana
Kanina Khas (KNNK)12:0012:022m 1179.453NWR1MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana
Dahina Zainabad (DZB)12:1212:142m 1188.275NWR1Dahina 123411, Haryana
Nangal Mundi (NNU)12:2412:262m 1200.710NWR1Village Nangal Mundi State Highway 24, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)13:45 1213.4-NWR8Rewari, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19727 timetable?

It is important to check 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved)?

Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) train number is 19727.

What are the 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sikar Jn (SIKR) and Rewari Jn (RE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 19727 from the source station?

The 19727 departs from its source station Rewari Jn (RE) at 07:30.

How much distance does Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) cover?

Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 213 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19727 to reach the destination?

The 19727 takes 6h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rewari Jn at 13:45 .

How many stoppages 19727 has between Sikar Jn and Rewari Jn?

The 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) take to reach Rewari Jn Railway Station?

The 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:45 to the Rewari Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at SIKR and RE?

Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Sikar Jn (SIKR) and platform number 3 at Rewari Jn (RE).

How many major stations 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) passes by 24 major stations which are Sikar Jn (SIKR), Jerthi Dadhia (JDD), Nawalgarh (NWH), Balwant Pura Chelasi (BWPL), Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB), Nua (NUA), Jhunjhunu (JJN), Ratan Shahr (RSH), Nari Khetri (NRKE), Chirawa (CRWA), Surajgarh (SRGH), Bhavdhari (BOTR), Loharu Jn (LHU), Sohansra (SAWN), Satnali (STNL), Nanwan (NWN), Nangal Degrota (NDRT), Zarpur Pali (ZP), Mahendragarh (MHRG), Bojawas (BJWS), Gurha Kemla (GRKA), Kanina Khas (KNNK), Dahina Zainabad (DZB), Nangal Mundi (NNU), Rewari Jn (RE).